Store Pickup by Genie Apps

Store Pickup by Genie Apps

by Genie Apps

Offer instore pickup option for your products

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 93 reviews

Low-Kcal

Great app so far! Easy to set up. Good customer service :) Will continue to use this app. Love .. Support!

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!!!

Parade Organics

This app has really helped us serve our customers, especially through the pandemic this past year. Easy to use once implemented, and the customer service is really responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!!!

Bedrijfskantine

We have used the app to add local pick up locations and to make home delivery possible. The app works very well en we are satisfied with it! If you have any questions, Ali (the founder) is very helpful and thinks along well with you!

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!!!

La Beignerie

I needed an app for customers to choose a pickup date and time at the store. The founder of the app was very helpful and quickly replied to my questions. He set up the pickup date calendar in French and also made it mandatory for the customer to chose a pickup date before checking out. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!!!

Grain de sucre

C'est exactement le type d'application que je recherchais, le développeur est réactif et prend la main en cas de difficulté à installer l'apps.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!!!

Living - Room

Super helpfull, had some problems with the app, but they were super fast and effective solving the problem.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!

Thoughtfully Stuffed

A much needed app for my store. When I needed help on something the support team responded quickly.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback :) !!!

Smartify

Used this app but had a few issues. And while developing my store had several issues which the support helped solve. I usually do not write a review, however this one earned it!

Developer reply

May 16, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!

White Earth Mobile Market

works great for our store for multiple pickup locations! Very helpful IT with quick responses. Thank you

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!

The Brick Shack

I tried a number of different apps for my pick up options and this app by far is the best one! The staff reached out to me immediately upon installing asking if they could help. I told them my wants and needs and they set it all up for me just the way I wanted and now Pick Up dates and times are so much easier to manage. I couldn't be more thankful!!!

Developer reply

May 8, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!