Store Pickup By Genie Apps

Offer instore pickup option for your products

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 110 reviews

Caketopia Dublin

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 3 days

Not only that the app is great and does exactly what it says but Ali offers a 5 stars customer support.
Great experience.

Love of Macs

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Great app! Does exactly what I need it to do for my store. They even custom installed for me when I ran into trouble. Great customer service!

Born & Braid

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

We needed this app to configure pickups for our bakery, and Ali was incredibly responsive and detailed with instructions to help us along the way. Great experience!

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you for your great feedback!!! It means a lot to us.

Der Botaniker

Location Austria
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Tatsächlich super schneller Kundenservice. Die App selber hat auch eine schöne Oberfläche und ist gut in den Webspace eingearbeitet.

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you for your great feedback!!!

NATURE REPUBLIC

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

After installing this app, the number our in-store pickup order has increased. Ali helped me out quickly and accurately with my request regarding the setup.

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you for your great feedback!!!

Volaire Clothing

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 11 hours

The app works very well and provides exactly the solution we were looking for. I had a small problem with the setup (which is explained very well) and got help IMMEDIATELY from the Support, who fixed it right away. Incredible service!

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you for your great feedback!!!

Butter Kup Platters

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 days

Brilliant App with amazing customer service and support Questions answered quickly and issues resolved within 24 hours.

Developer reply

July 17, 2022

Thank you for your great feedback!!! It means a lot to us.

cookieaddictaus

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 days

Great app! Works perfect on my store and is simple for customers to use! The customer service is also very helpful and much appreciated! :)

Developer reply

July 10, 2022

Thank you for your great feedback!!! It means a lot to us.

Sulphur Springs Truck Patch

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 days

The customer service on this app is SWIFT! I had read about that fact but wondered if I'd receive the same luck. I did! I originally gave only four stars because I thought the experience is not as streamlined for the customer as I believe it should be. But I was mistaken on how it works! The customer experience is more streamlined than I thought and I believe all is well. 5 stars!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you for your great feedback!!! It means a lot to us.

The GYTO Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

I was having problems with this app displaying incorrectly in my store, reached out to customer support, and Ali had it working perfectly in just a few hours. Excellent support!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you for your great feedback!!!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11