Look-Fly.ca Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Wrost app ever dont download it it wiil meesup you theme and they will not provide the proper help to fix it i had to go back to my old theme and do it all again the support take for ever to reply this app is bullshit all reviews are fake reviews i guarenteed 1 stars review is to mutch to give if i could give -10 i would
Regarding the issue, Our team has sent your response via email, but we didn't get back form you: http://prntscr.com/rqim1p
When you contacted via Live chat, Our dev was working but you have turned off admin access. So we can't support you.
I'm so sorry for your experience with our team. If there is any next chance, I will do my best to support you.
Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions. I’m feel free to help you
teaspoon tea company
Great little app, looks great and really helps grow our local delivery service. Had a few little glitches setting up but Helen in support was excellent at sorting it out
EuroMax Foods The Good Food Store
Super App working Great thank you for the team, they helped with the installation of the local delivery option and it works very well. I appreciate all the hard work these coders do and especially because they are doing this for free,
Thank you for your lovely words.🥰 We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Our developer will definitely be happy to read what you wrote! Happy to help! Helen
This app is fantastic, it suits my business needs perfectly. i love that its free but the developers went above and beyond to get this working exactly how i needed it.
10 stars for your review.🥰 Thank you so much!👍 Our developer will definitely be happy to read what you wrote! Happy to help! Helen
Pinny's Judaica Gift Center
Great service via email.
I had a problem. I reach out to them via email and got good service.
I recommend sending them emails to get quick response.
Thank you so much for the great review! 👍 Happy to help! Helen
The Nest:Attachment Parenting Hub
I got problem when i tried installing it on my theme, and they help me ASAP, after 2 hours they fix my problem! Thank you guys, your apps is now working on our website.
Pastisseria el Cigne
Pickup works perfectly, but "local delivery" doesn't respect my opening hours. I contacted them and they responded they will fix it.
When the client chooses when he wants the delivery, the calendar appears from Sunday to Saturday and it's confusing since in Spain we use from Monday to Sunday. Would be perfect if it could be fixed.
Apart from this, it's quite weird that when the client choses "pickup delivery" and hoes back to shop, a new item called "pickup delivery" appears.
Overall a good app taking into account it's FREE! :) Gonna give 5 stars when it gets fixed
Hounds of York
Would work for 1/2 hour and then just stop. Setup instructions contradict each other. Support is in Asia so help is only available in EST overnight and they are NOT responsive. Would have PAID to use this app if it actually worked since it does not require you to pay Shopify the extra $20/month for Third-Party Shipping Rates functionality. Disappointed,
Bäckerei-Café-Konditorei Buchegger GmbH
Considering this is free, it's a great app. Unfortunately there are to many features missing like limiting orders per day, selecting days when delivery is available, etc.
Wrote them some suggestions, if they keep improving it, there is a lot of potential.
Thank you so much for your review and your feedback! I'm really appreciate!
Crafter's Vinyl Supply
I am very thankful for the team, they helped with the installation of the pickup option and it works very well. I appreciate all the hard work these coders do and especially because they are doing this for free, I am very grateful and pray God's rich blessing on your business for giving freely like this. Jesus loves all you guys and He has given you great ability for His kingdom. Seek Him and you will live!