Anmeldelser (152)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. marts 2023

This is great. Easy to use and functional... and last but not least, FREE! Thank you for your work :)

Sbadabam! Il tuo negozio preferito
Italien
19 minutter bruger appen
Dakaas svarede 31. marts 2023

Hello Sbadabam,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

13. oktober 2021

Customer service was very helpful and app met all of our needs! Installation was quick and easy, didn't slow our site down either.

The Screen Surgery
Storbritannien
15 minutter bruger appen
Dakaas svarede 13. oktober 2021

Hello The Screen Surgery,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Thank you :)

6. april 2023

TOP we use now! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Matelas Confort
Canada
4 minutter bruger appen
Dakaas svarede 7. april 2023

Hello Matelas Confort,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

19. november 2021

very easy to use! I do not understand why I have not thought about this before! Just one app away to protect my website from bad visitors.

Blue Ridge Home Fashions
USA
2 minutter bruger appen
Dakaas svarede 24. november 2021

Hello Blue Ridge Home Fashions,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

16. marts 2024

Lemkhiyer | لمخيّر
Algeriet
18 dage bruger appen
20. januar 2024

Kosmos Nómada
Venezuela
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
22. maj 2024

Beewonder
USA
3 minutter bruger appen
20. december 2023

The Grove Trends
Spanien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen