Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 15 de agosto de 2021

Great customer service from a women called Elisa. My issue was dealt with so quickly. good work.....

Deluxe Furnitures
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
Dakaas deixou uma resposta 17 de agosto de 2021

Hello Deluxe Furnitures,

Thanks so much for the kind words!. We're glad we can help you and appreciate the review :)

Thank you

23 de maio de 2022

Great App! It does exactly what is described. Also offers some premium options for a really low price of $1.99 per month for additional protection.

Creative Touch Studio
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Dakaas deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2022

Hello Creative Touch Studio,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

20 de julho de 2021

All in one for protecting content and I was honestly surprised how easy this app was to install and it works perfectly (does everything it says it will do). I highly recommended this app to help protect your shop and content + there are country block features

Baby'sAdore
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Dakaas deixou uma resposta 11 de agosto de 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words!. appreciate the review :)

20 de setembro de 2022

Great app. I use for stopping content being stolen but more importantly the disable the country part of the app. I highly recommend the app if you want to protect your shop. Love you guys

The Retails
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
8 de julho de 2021

Fastest app ever and Works great. All in One App because it has COUNTRY BLOCK, Prevent Text, Prevent Copy, Prevent Drag, and Drop Images !! 100% recommend

GladiatorsArmor
Sérvia
3 meses usando o app
Dakaas deixou uma resposta 24 de novembro de 2021

Hello GladiatorsArmor,

Thanks so much for the kind words!. appreciate the review.

Thanks :)

8 de setembro de 2022

I like the function of this APP. It helps my original picture, text and video away from being stolen.

HowlPurr
China
3 meses usando o app
Dakaas deixou uma resposta 8 de setembro de 2022

Hello HowlPurr,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

6 de abril de 2023

TOP we use now! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Matelas Confort
Canadá
4 minutos usando o app
Dakaas deixou uma resposta 7 de abril de 2023

Hello Matelas Confort,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

23 de abril de 2021

wow!!!, I was doubting the first time i want to use the app, but to my surprise, the app work perfectly. I will always use this app for my other store.

Home Of Better
Lituânia
2 meses usando o app
Dakaas deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Thanks !

23 de abril de 2021

Very Good Support and The Instant Loader is super cool. Would CERTAINLY recommend this app to anyone looking to Privatize their content from content bandits. Thank you Guys its
amazing

VANESSA MOYSE
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Dakaas deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Thanks !

6 de junho de 2021

i really love this app its helps me a lot and i will gladly recommend this to everyone . great app ever 100%

BasicandMore
Países Baixos
2 meses usando o app
Dakaas deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words!. We're glad we can help and appreciate the review :)