评论 (156)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2021年8月31日

Excellent product and high quality service. Everything works and is very helpful. Dako is a good man!

EduPLAYtion
澳大利亚
1天 人在使用应用
Dakaas已回复 2021年8月31日

Hello EduPLAYtion,

Thanks so much for the kind words. We're glad we can help you and appreciate the review :)

Thank you

2022年9月30日

I use for shopping content being stolen but more importantly part of the app. I highly recommend this app if you want to protect your shop. The app works well in my shop. It simply disables right-click so that photos can't be downloaded. Love the design as well.

Tiendatodos
英国
大约16小时 人在使用应用
2022年3月25日

I was worried that my collection of photos would be stolen from my store. I'm so happy that i found this app. Thank you Roar team. Thanks for the app

Designer Luxury & Co.
美国
大约12小时 人在使用应用
Dakaas已回复 2022年3月25日

Hello Designer Luxury & Co,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review.

Thank you :)

2023年3月24日

Love it so far. I like that I can block specific countries. I'll update the review after using it for a month.

CatIveyDesignStudio
美国
大约6小时 人在使用应用
Dakaas已回复 2023年3月26日

Hello CatIveyDesignStudio,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

编辑时间:2022年2月10日

Terrific App! Tried the other app which was good as well but it doesn't have the country blocker hence I opted for this one. Very clean and neat console. This app does everything it advertises. Very easy to implement and configure. The support team was exceptional ...

The Love Messages INC
加拿大
38分钟 人在使用应用
Dakaas已回复 2022年2月10日

Hello The Love Messages INC,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review.

Thank you :)

2021年10月13日

Customer service was very helpful and app met all of our needs! Installation was quick and easy, didn't slow our site down either.

The Screen Surgery
英国
15分钟 人在使用应用
Dakaas已回复 2021年10月13日

Hello The Screen Surgery,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Thank you :)

2023年4月6日

TOP we use now! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Matelas Confort
加拿大
4分钟 人在使用应用
Dakaas已回复 2023年4月7日

Hello Matelas Confort,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

2021年11月19日

very easy to use! I do not understand why I have not thought about this before! Just one app away to protect my website from bad visitors.

Blue Ridge Home Fashions
美国
2分钟 人在使用应用
Dakaas已回复 2021年11月24日

Hello Blue Ridge Home Fashions,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

2024年5月22日

Beewonder
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月16日

Lemkhiyer | لمخيّر
阿尔及利亚
18天 人在使用应用