Disable Right Click & Country

Prevent cut, copy, save image, text selection & block country

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 64 reviews

Orion Art

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 15 days

This app has most of the functions that I need to protect my store and the price is reasonable as well. Really recommend this app!!

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Hello Orion Arts,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

Manual labs

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Really very good and fast service. The customer help support is really good as they solved my problem immediately.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hello Manual labs,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any queries.

Thank you :)

Tiendatodos

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 16 hours

I use for shopping content being stolen but more importantly part of the app. I highly recommend this app if you want to protect your shop. The app works well in my shop. It simply disables right-click so that photos can't be downloaded. Love the design as well.

beauty-and-bath-babes

Location United States
Time spent using app About 16 hours

I use for shopping content being stolen but more importantly part of the app. I highly recommend this app if you want to protect your shop. The app works well in my shop. It simply disables right-click so that photos can't be downloaded. Love the design as well.

The Retails

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Great app. I use for stopping content being stolen but more importantly the disable the country part of the app. I highly recommend the app if you want to protect your shop. Love you guys

HowlPurr

Location China
Time spent using app 2 days

I like the function of this APP. It helps my original picture, text and video away from being stolen.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Hello HowlPurr,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

Glitter Fabric World

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 months

Brilliant App. I use for stopping content being stolen but more importantly the disable country part of the app. I highly recommend this app if you want to protect your shop.

Developer reply

September 3, 2022

Hello Glitter Fabric World,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

Fitshoes.Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

J'ai installé cette application et depuis je ne me fais plus voler les contenus de mes sites. Bravo aux concepteurs de cette application

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hello Fitshoes.Store,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

Kinder Kouture

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I have tried many apps, and felt that watching my analytics these apps were not working. This app is different. It is straightforward, and it works. Easy to install, and easy to work. It is amazing how many people are on your site trying to steal pictures. Try this app....you will love it.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hello Kinder Kouture,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

Site Officiel Skinx™

Location Canada
Time spent using app 18 days

First time I use this kind of application and pleasantly surprised. It works for the moment, now to see on the long term what it gives and the evolution of the proposed features.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hello Site Officiel Skinx™,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7