Disable Right Click & Country

Prevent cut, copy, save image, text selection & block country

Free plan available

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 56 reviews

Kinder Kouture

Location United States

I have tried many apps, and felt that watching my analytics these apps were not working. This app is different. It is straightforward, and it works. Easy to install, and easy to work. It is amazing how many people are on your site trying to steal pictures. Try this app....you will love it.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hello Kinder Kouture,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

Site Officiel Skinx™

Location Canada

First time I use this kind of application and pleasantly surprised. It works for the moment, now to see on the long term what it gives and the evolution of the proposed features.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hello Site Officiel Skinx™,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

KikiSexyCurvy

Location United States

Great App!! It blocks countries. Few people who live out of countries work with me. They request me to access my online store. I unblock their countries. 402 and Everything work!!!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hello KikiSexyCurvy,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

ITC Store

Location India

GREAT !! , I used this App to help me protect my site as persons were able to copy the items from my site. Downloaded the app in seconds and it protected my digital products. Thank you so much

Creative Touch Studio

Location United States

Great App! It does exactly what is described. Also offers some premium options for a really low price of $1.99 per month for additional protection.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Hello Creative Touch Studio,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

azemia

Location Morocco

Amazing app! really works good thank you. very good customer service. I highly recommended works as expected.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hello azemia,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

Cool Mini-Splits

Great support, fast response, happy with the app. Definitively recommended, it does what it's supposed to do.

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hello Cool Mini-Splits,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. feel free to ping us if you have any other issue

Thank you :)

Designer Luxury & Co.

I was worried that my collection of photos would be stolen from my store. I'm so happy that i found this app. Thank you Roar team. Thanks for the app

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Hello Designer Luxury & Co,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review.

Thank you :)

Brotherhood Rings

really works well thank you, I will keep this for a long time. Its already paid for its self 100times over

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello Brotherhood Rings,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review.

Thank you :)

The Love Messages INC

Terrific App! Tried the other app which was good as well but it doesn't have the country blocker hence I opted for this one. Very clean and neat console. This app does everything it advertises. Very easy to implement and configure. The support team was exceptional ...

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Hello The Love Messages INC,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review.

Thank you :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6