Powerful new features, services and plugins for your Shopify store

All Apps / Customer service / Store Clerk

Store Clerk

Store Clerk

Developed by Lizer Group

102 reviews
Get
Price: Custom More info
  • Increase conversion significantly with price notifications
  • Automatically communicate with high intent customers
  • Free and fully automated with 1 minute set-up!

Let our #1 Store Clerk work in your store for Free

98% of your visitors leave without buying. Sell more by making sure you get these visitors back when the price is right for them. With Store Clerk’s automatic price notifications you can sit back and enjoy the increased conversion!

Always convert: Convert each visitor that won’t buy into an intelligent email lead to make sure you eventually get that sale.

No worries, it works automatically: Store Clerk automatically notifies the right customers when you run campaigns on items they have indicated an interest in.

You’re in full control: You are always in control of your customer data and can at any time decide to actively retarget visitors with highly personalized offers in terms of product and price.

We stand by your side: Installing Store Clerk is quick and dead easy. But, if you need help to make it look beautiful in your store (or with just about anything else) just contact us and we’ll even install it for you. Email us at customer.success@lizergroup.com or call us on +1 650 260 5135 (US) or +46 733 133 600 (Sweden) and we will be happy to help you.

Thousands of customers are enjoying our services and CNBC put us on their list of World’s 20 Hottest startups. Join the conversion movement too!

Store Clerk reviews

102 reviews
  1. 5 stars (94 reviews)
  2. 4 stars (1 review)
  3. 3 stars (0 reviews)
  4. 2 stars (0 reviews)
  5. 1 star (7 reviews)

Great ! App Do you want to increase your sale if yes so don't try any thing else just try this free app . It is 100 % working well for me and helped me a lot in increasing my sale . Thanks to the developer ..

posted

With store clerk i could see that visitors to our store that didn't buy actually came back and made a purchase. It helped us build a better customer engagement and it's an app that will bring value to any ecommerce site. Love this app.

posted

Store clerk app is Fast, thorough, and incredibly helpful. They provide the best 3rd-party app support I love this app/ My sales also increases 100% recommended thanks

posted

This is a terrible app. I downloaded this app and now my cart icon is not accessible. When I tried deleting the app their price notification tab still remained on my website and shopify is finding a hard time removing their code from my website. Moreover, I have still not gotten any response from Store Clerk and I have lost 2 days worth of sales because of this!

posted

this is good app. we use this app . this app is help full to increase customer online store.
Thanks

posted

Very nice app increased my sale very much . I would recommend to all dropshippers because of it's great functionality .

posted

Great APP!!!
Super super great support - you will love it. They are great, fast and reliable.
Everything you need will be quickly taken care of.

posted

Excellent app!! This the best app for retargeting, it informed my store visitors about my New Discount price, and they came back to buy.
This App engaged my visitors and notified them of my discount prices, am making sales Now.

posted

awful and looks tatty!! not really the look when your trying to get customers as it is!

posted

With store clerk we could see that visitors to our store that didn't buy actually came back and made a purchase.
It helped us build a better customer engagement and it's an app that will bring value to any ecommerce site

posted
Get
Custom

Free Introduction offer

Support & Sales

Lizer Group
+46(0)733133600
customer.success@lizergroup.com
lizergroup.com
Get Support

Screenshots

  • Large
  • Thumb
  • Thumb
  • Thumb

Are you a developer? Become a Shopify partner or submit your app.