評價 (162)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月21日

App is buggy as all get out. Drop down selections mysteriously disappear, icons shift on the page, and submissions get lost. Have to look for an alternative now.

The Honey Do Service, Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 22天
Storeify 已回覆 2023年12月22日

I guess there was a misunderstanding with our app.
We just upgraded the app to meet Shopify's requirements.
So we've moved the app menu inside the app to Shopify's left menu, you probably didn't notice that.
You can still view everything as usual from our app.
We would appreciate if you could take the time to review this.
Thank you for your time!

Best regards,
Storeify Team

2023年9月1日

Do not INstall this Stupid APP THIS DOESNT WORK AT ALL!

Sparkles PH
菲律賓
使用應用程式 36分鐘
Storeify 已回覆 2023年9月2日

Hi,

We're sorry for the bad experience the app gave you!
Perhaps the installation and usage time is too short (only about 20 minutes) so you don't really understand how to set up the app and maybe you haven't looked through the app's user manual.
We hope you can reinstall the app so we can help you create the contact form exactly what you want.

Regards,
Storeify Support Team

2021年9月25日

it's not free. For most features You need to change plan and pay. Looks like a scam. I will not recomend it.

ITPromo.com.pl
波蘭
使用應用程式 11分鐘
Storeify 已回覆 2021年9月25日

Hi,

We are very sorry if there was any problem with our app that made you unhappy!

Maybe you have some confusion with our application. When you install our app, by default you are on the lowest plan (named FREE) and it has only a limited number of features. However, you can completely upgrade to the STARTUP plan (it is also FREE) with a lot of important features and can also create up to 3 forms. You didn't upgrade, you can see the app install history image: https://prnt.sc/1tkobzs
Previous customer reviews for our app are real, there is no scam here. The description for our app is also very clear: FREE 3 forms & many features. Your review affects our app very negatively. We very much hope this is just a misunderstanding and you may consider trying our app again. Our support team has also reached out to you via email and looks forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,

2023年2月21日

Does not work at all. After installation the whole store froze so we had to uninstall and switch to a different plugin

BIG MAX Golf EU
奧地利
使用應用程式 5分鐘
Storeify 已回覆 2023年2月21日

Hi,
We are very sorry for the problem with our app!
Since this is a theme-related application, there may have been some minor conflict with your theme. Usually when having this problem customers will contact us to get support and we will fix it quickly. Unfortunately for us, after installing the app only about 2-3 minutes, you uninstalled the app without contacting us.
Your store is not officially live yet, we hope you give us the opportunity to help you fix the problem and create the perfect contact forms for your store.
Kind regards,