Storeify Contact Form Builder

Easy contact form, form builder, contact us form, contact page

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Storeify Contact Form builder

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 68 reviews

Shoe Care Club

It's so easy to use and edit especially for a person like me who don't know anything about coding. Great app!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for using our app and giving us a great review! Hope you have a good experience with the app and if you need any help, we're always here.

Regards,

Remigifts

Thanks to the developers for their patient help when I use this app. It solves my problem very well. It is worth a try for everyone who encounters similar troubles.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for using our app and giving us a great review! Hope you have a good experience with the app and if you need any help, we're always here.

Regards,

The Early Learning Brand

Creating the form for the contact page was super easy. I wasn't familiar with transferring this to Shopify, but Daniel from the customer service team helped out heaps and guided me through each step!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for using our app and giving us a great review! Hope you have a good experience with the app and if you need any help, we're always here.

Regards,

Editura Univers

I used this app for my contact page. We had a small problem which was solve right away. Fast and good support.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thank you for using our app and giving us a great review! Hope you have a good experience with the app and if you need any help, we're always here.

Regards,

New Energy Dv

I used this application for the "contact us" section and it gave an error but the tech support person helped me and now it works great!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Bluebasilbrownies

Easy to use app that has allowed us to build a great contact form. Support was extremely helpful and super quick. Would highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Nano Singapore Shop

I used this app to help me create a form for our page. I really like how it is so easy to use and their support team was really kind and fast to reply.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Pickon.it

Great contact form builder. Does exactly what you expect it to do + the customer support is awesome. They solved my problem in 1 hour. I would recommend.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Farmácia Prímula

Estou utilizando o App em minha loja. Pratico de utilizar, suporte com atendimento rápido e eficiente. Estou gostando muito.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for your nice review for our app and support. If you have any further problems, do not hesitate to contact us for the fastest support.

Best regards,

PharmaQore

I used this app and even intereacted with the person named as daniel and found him extremely helpful

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for using our app and giving us a great review! Hope you have a good experience with the app and if you need any help, we're always here.

Regards,