Anmeldelser (41)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 100 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
29. april 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Andrew Ryan at StoreLab, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Andrew developed an app for me, and his professionalism, expertise, and dedication truly stood out.

From the initial consultation to the final product, Andrew provided excellent customer service every step of the way. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and he went above and beyond to ensure that the app met my expectations.

The app Andrew created exceeded my expectations in terms of functionality, design, and user experience. It's exactly what I envisioned, thanks to Andrew's talent and attention to detail.

I highly recommend Andrew Ryan to anyone looking for app development services. His commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction is unmatched. Thank you, Andrew, for your outstanding work!

The Happiness Box
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 11. juni 2024

Thank you for the amazing feedback! I'm glad you're happy with the app design and appreciate your recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to seeing your future success here at StoreLab.

Warm regards,
Andrew

16. april 2024

StoreLab has been an answer to a prayer I didn't know to pray. From my first meeting with Ezra and Rashida to my onboarding session with Hamza and then to the app development with Andrew has exceeded my expectations.

Andrew designed an incredible app for me. It has such a sleek and clean finish and highlights our products in an aesthetically pleasing way. He's always on hand to answer my questions and keeps me updated on the next steps.

All in all, I'm really pleased with StoreLab and have recommended them to my friends and family.

Good Cake Day
Storbritannien
28 dage bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 11. juni 2024

Thank you so much for your nice feedback! I'm super happy that your experience with StoreLab has been exceptional from start to finish. I'm especially glad you love the app design and appreciate our team's efforts. Your satisfaction and recommendations to friends and family mean the world to us and we're committed to being there for you and supporting your needs in the future. Looking forward to working together on more exciting projects!

Warm regards,
Andrew

9. april 2024

Can highly recommend StoreLab! The product is amazing and the service from the team is top notch - they are all super friendly and knowledgeable. Without a doubt a great addition to any Shopify store looking to grow!

ElegaSkin
Storbritannien
19 dage bruger appen
1. marts 2024

I've been working with Store Lab for a few months now, utilizing both the Guided App package and the Meta ads package. Harrison has been doing a great job in managing the ads, and I'm really pleased with the positive outcomes. I highly recommend opting for the Guided package instead of the DIY option. Although I initially began with DIY, swapping to Guided has been so worth it. Working with Jeanne has been a pleasure; she designed a stunning app for me (far superior to my DIY attempt!) and is extremely professional and efficient. I'm very excited to continue to work with Store Lab to expand and enhance my business.

Deeba London
Storbritannien
4 måneder bruger appen
15. februar 2024

Andrew has been super helpful. He was instrumental in designing our app, which looks and functions amazing.

Miracle Botanicals Essential Oils
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 11. juni 2024

I'm happy to hear that you are pleased with the app design and its functionality. It was a pleasure working with you, and I'm glad I could be of help. Looking forward to future collaborations!

Aloha,
Andrew

16. februar 2024

What can I say? I'm so blessed to have worked with AndrewI He's thorough, takes his time to understand the assignment and does a great job carrying it out and he keeps you posted every step all the way. From developing my shop app to working with the rest of the team Harrison and Hamza to deliver a good job and promptly too is remarkable, nothing to small, tell him and he'll sort it. I look forward to doing more with them as we push the business to the next level, this is just the start of greater things to come.

Thanks a bunch, I appreciate the attention to details and dedication.

Bukky O

THE BOW STORE UK
Storbritannien
4 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 11. juni 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you on your mobile app design and creating your mobile store. I'm super happy to hear you're satisfied with the results and our teamwork. Your appreciation for our attention to detail and dedication means a lot.
We look forward to collaborating on more projects as we take your business to the next level.

Warm regards,
Andrew

1. februar 2024

As a first time user of a App builder we are very happy with Storelab. The customer service has been second to none and very helpful in resolving any stumbling blocks through setup. Highly recommend these guys and they are only going to get better !!!

A&A Sports Ltd
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 5. februar 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We are always happy to help :)

Kind regards,
Hamza

1. februar 2024

Hamza and his team guided us through the app creation process with ease...and now we have a slick app that captures our store really well! Highly recommend StoreLab and Hamza!!!

Aktiv
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 5. februar 2024

Thank you for your review, Nate.

I'm super glad you're happy with your new app & I'm looking forward to continuing our work together!

Kind regards,
Hamza

26. januar 2024

Excellent personalized service from the team at StoreLab. I'm definitely seeing an increase in sales from the App especially when coupled with the Facebook ads StoreLab is managing.

Tush and Bush
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 30. januar 2024

Thank you very much for the lovely review Addie!

I'm delighted to hear you have seen increased sales since partnering with us. Your feedback means the world & motivates our team to continue providing excellent service. I look forward to continued success together.

Warm regards,
Harrison

18. januar 2024

Fantastic service!!

Jemsox
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 29. januar 2024

Your team has been amazing to work with! Thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
Hamza