Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 100 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
17. november 2023

100% Recommend these guys, Hamza and Andrew have gone above and beyond to assist us in every way possible. Not only does Store Lab refuse to put features behind a paywall but their customer service and knowledge of apps are 2nd to none.
Thanks guys, I'm sure we will be customers for years to come.

Snack Squad
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 29. januar 2024

Thank you very much, Kyle!

It's been a pleasure working with you and I'm super glad to see how well your App has been performing since Christmas.

Let's double down on your success over this year.

Kind regards,
Hamza

22. august 2023

When I say this company has dedicated customer support - I mean it.

Initially, getting this app uploaded onto the app store was not easy - our business sells adult products ie: Lingerie and 'toys' and this kind of content meant both apple and google made it a nearly impossible task for Storelab to help us get online.

While this process took a few months (which it would not for any business that sells normal products) - our free trial was generously extended until our app was fully live and downloadable on all devices.

We were consistently kept up to date throughout this process - Hamza (our assigned main developer) was always there an email away and whenever any hurdle occurred he would get the job seen to and done! So many thanks for fighting for our store to go online - we couldn't have done it without him!

At one point when we thought we might not make it online we were gifted a Storelab designer (Andrew) to add some expert design elements to our homepage and to arrange some push notifications, to thank us for our patience while the publishing of our app was was delayed. The design elements he added blended in perfectly with our vibe and we were really impressed with the final look. Thank you Andrew!

Storelab is a Team of true professionals who will work to the bone to get you the app you want, available to the world. Really happy with the outcome - so easy to use / build / user friendly - really impressed with the customer support. 10/10 will recommend.

Best wishes,

Sexy Emporium / Adult Marketplace

Sexy Emporium
Storbritannien
4 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 9. oktober 2023

Hi Rose,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! It has been a pleasure working with you to get your apps live - I wish you the best for your app-commerce journey.

Kind regards,
Hamza

18. januar 2024

Fantastic service!!

Jemsox
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 29. januar 2024

Your team has been amazing to work with! Thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
Hamza

2. oktober 2023

We tried a self build app a while back,it did not work, but decided to try again. we chose store lab from reviews and after speaking with them. everything was clear and well explained and every step very transparent. we have not launched yet but are nearly finished desgin stage. Andrew Ryan our designer has been great with communication and we are really happy with the look and feel of what he has done so far. I am really looking forward to getting launched.

www.remixd.co.uk
Storbritannien
21 dage bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 20. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. I love that you like the design of your app and I look forward to seeing your apps success!

Kind regards,
Andrew

14. august 2023

This has been a great experience for us, and we received excellent help from Hamza at Storelab, he was very helpful and patient in helping to get us all set up, We have always wanted to have an app and this is just the perfect solution for the brand.

Thank you Storelab!!

VanillaStyle
Storbritannien
10 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 22. august 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback! It's been great speaking with you and helping get your mobile app set up for success.

I look forward to working with your business for the foreseeable future.

Kind regards,
Hamza

27. september 2023

Awesome. We're really pleased with the look of the app. The folks at Storelab have been amazing. Above all they have been so patient with us especially Hamza with all the admin side of setting things up. Everyone has been so professional from Campbell the CEO to Andrew our Account Manager and Harrison our Met Ads specialist.

Its A Dogs Life
Storbritannien
7 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 20. oktober 2023

I love that you like the app design :) Thank you so much for your feedback. We are all here to ensure you thrive :)

Kind regards,
Andrew

20. oktober 2023

So pleased I took the plunge and put my trust in Store Lab. Campbell has been totally transparent and honest which means so much. Andrew Ryan designed the app and from start to end he's been fab, easy to talk too, listens to my needs really well and all together on the ball and professional. Thank you the whole team!

Earth and Elements Jewellery
Storbritannien
24 dage bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 29. januar 2024

Hey Ellie,

Thank you so much for your kind message. I always want to make sure you are 100% happy :)

Really happy you love the design also.

Warm regards,
Andrew

12. september 2023

I would Like to say many thanks to Andrew and his Team went above and beyond to make the app for our store a credit to ourselves and to were very helpful in getting an issues sorted in very good time

Mazeys UK
Storbritannien
2 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 20. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will be here every step of the way to ensure you see success :)

Kind regards,
Andrew

8. august 2023

We are just setting up an app with StoreLab and Andrew Ryan has been very helpful and on the ball with everything, so far so good!

Headlock
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 20. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback. I love that your app is now live and doing so well :)

Kind regards,
Andrew

16. november 2023

Outstanding customer service the team are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable.

Leonard Silver
Storbritannien
2 måneder bruger appen
StoreLab svarede 29. januar 2024

Thank you Chris!

Super happy to be the App Partner you've chosen for your business.

Kind regards,
Hamza