Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. März 2024

Customer service was awesome. Philly was super helpful on a Zoom call and walked me through step-by-step. She even sent me each step of what I was looking to accomplish via email afterwards!

Shot Darts
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
14. März 2024

Storemapper has been a game changer for our website. Philly was tremendously helpful in helping me setup my account and the finished product is a sleek, and easy to use map for our customers. More than happy with not only the friendly and timely customer service, but the ease of using the platform. Thanks again!

Switlik Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
5. März 2024

We love Storemapper - not only is the app great, the support is first class. They made multiple adjustments for our new theme within hours. Very happy :)

Amberjack
Neuseeland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
15. Februar 2024

We have 3k+ retail locations and this app allows our customers to search and find a store easily. We had a hiccup recently (on our end- switching URLs) and the tech support at Storemapper was swift in their remedies and went out of their way to help me reconnect our site. Highly recommend! A+++

PLANTSTRONG Foods
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
17. Januar 2024

Great customer service! If anything is going wrong with how your store locator map is rendering on your site (desktop or mobile), the Storemapper customer service team is lightening quick to help and fix.

KRUSHWELL
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
2. Januar 2024

Very impressed! Super slick integration with Shopify and easy automation with Google Sheets. Lots of options for customisations too.

The team is very helpful, they were happy to jump on a call and help with a new map within a day and came back to our emails within the hour. Thank you!

Lucky Saint
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
12. Oktober 2018

The app works but the support is top notch. Support can make or break an app, and these guys are always there to help. Definitely recommend this app.

DipYourCar.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. September 2020

**UPDATE - Maybe 2 years later, needed to redo the content of our map. Brittany was super patient with me and helped me set up their new GOOGLE SHEETS SYNC. This is going to be so helpful in finally keeping our store list up to date plus the system will ignore duplicates. Thanks again.

THANK YOU TYLER! I installed this app into our site, went live, and then showed our CEO. She flipped out! So, thanks for making me look sooo good. Also, thanks for taking the time to help whenever I got stuck with anything from 6 missing geocodes (out of 600+) to customizing the CSS. I build the site for our company and now the non-computer savvy team is going to be able to add all the new stores! We have stores all over the world and this app integrated everything seamlessly. Tyler, this app is wonderful and your updates keep making it better and better.
Thanks again.
Jessica @ www.jaobrand.com

Jao Brand
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
6. Februar 2020

Storemapper is hands down our favourite app on Shopify. It is so versatile, not only for store locations, but any kind of mapping functionality for a store. And the team goes above and beyond to help making it work and to tweak those little details. We've been using it for a couple of years already and couldn't be happier. Thanks again to Iris and everyone at the team for your help!

THE TRAVEL ALMANAC
Deutschland
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
Storemapper hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2020

Thanks a lot for this wonderful review! It's always a pleasure talking to you and working on challenging tasks you bring. Your case wasn't a typical usage of our app and here on Storemapper we really liked the opportunity to be creative and adjust the app to your needs. And we love the result! Come up with more ideas :)

12. Juni 2017

This app is great! We love the bulk upload option– saved us so much time! Just enough of personalization available, but not difficult to use!

Wallplanks
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App