Rezensionen (94)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Oktober 2018

The app works but the support is top notch. Support can make or break an app, and these guys are always there to help. Definitely recommend this app.

DipYourCar.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. September 2020

**UPDATE - Maybe 2 years later, needed to redo the content of our map. Brittany was super patient with me and helped me set up their new GOOGLE SHEETS SYNC. This is going to be so helpful in finally keeping our store list up to date plus the system will ignore duplicates. Thanks again.

THANK YOU TYLER! I installed this app into our site, went live, and then showed our CEO. She flipped out! So, thanks for making me look sooo good. Also, thanks for taking the time to help whenever I got stuck with anything from 6 missing geocodes (out of 600+) to customizing the CSS. I build the site for our company and now the non-computer savvy team is going to be able to add all the new stores! We have stores all over the world and this app integrated everything seamlessly. Tyler, this app is wonderful and your updates keep making it better and better.
Thanks again.
Jessica @ www.jaobrand.com

Jao Brand
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
6. Februar 2020

Storemapper is hands down our favourite app on Shopify. It is so versatile, not only for store locations, but any kind of mapping functionality for a store. And the team goes above and beyond to help making it work and to tweak those little details. We've been using it for a couple of years already and couldn't be happier. Thanks again to Iris and everyone at the team for your help!

THE TRAVEL ALMANAC
Deutschland
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
Storemapper hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2020

Thanks a lot for this wonderful review! It's always a pleasure talking to you and working on challenging tasks you bring. Your case wasn't a typical usage of our app and here on Storemapper we really liked the opportunity to be creative and adjust the app to your needs. And we love the result! Come up with more ideas :)

12. Juni 2017

This app is great! We love the bulk upload option– saved us so much time! Just enough of personalization available, but not difficult to use!

Wallplanks
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
16. September 2019

Love the app. It allows us to track all of our stores which is important for our offline business because we have no "Freaker" storefronts. - In addition, customer service is outstanding. Took less than an hour for the team to respond and fix the issues that I was seeing.

Freaker USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
26. August 2021

The features and support for this app are top notch. We have been using this app for a couple of years and the features have been enhanced for a more customized user experience and brand centric feel. Definitely recommend them.

EBOOST
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
23. März 2020

Iris is AHHHmazing! The customer service is impeccable, and I am talking step by step. I really, really needed handholding to update Google API and geocode and all things scienc-y. It's awesome to see stores pop up on your map, especially when you are small and growing. The ease of app use, and the layout on screen - all delightful. But, the customer service - by far the best. Totally recommend!

Tough Mother
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Storemapper hat geantwortet 26. März 2020

It's Iris here and you made my day with this feedback! Appreciate that so much! Google API set up can be a journey and we try to make it as smooth as possible. Happy to see how our customers are growing and be a part of it! Thanks again and do not hesitate to ping us anytime!

24. Februar 2021

This app does several things exceptionally well. Setup is super easy and does not require you to know how to code. The map that is generated is large, detailed, and very accurate. There are tons of settings you can change and fine-tune to get the exact look you want, and everything is spelled out for you in plain terms. Adding addresses and filters is a breeze, and we love that we can sync it with our Google Sheet. And their technical team is very responsive! All of that would already make a great app. But what makes this app above and beyond the others: the developer-friendly features. You can fine-tune the CSS, query stores with their CRUD API, run code after events using their Javascript callbacks, set certain initial load values with HTML attributes, and more. Being able to fine-tune our map like this has opened up a range of possibilities that has saved our team a LOT of time, and allowed us to produce an amazing store and product locator. This is absolutely a top-tier map tool that deserves much more attention. Highly recommended!

Black Rifle Coffee Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
16. August 2022

We recently ran into some issues with the storemapper app not functioning properly due to an API key error on our end. Philly was quick to respond and extremely helpful, responding to my emails promptly and walking me through how to fix the error.

faction-staging
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
15. Dezember 2015

This app has been a very useful tool for us and is as simple to use as they come.

Wod Welder
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App