Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. September 2017

Iris went above and beyond to help my business, and I can't believe I can't leave more than just 5 stars. The integration was seamless. Thank you!

Detroitgrooming
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. April 2020

Love Storemapper! Their customer service is excellent! They helped set up our API key and even styled the map to fit our site. They are always quick to respond! Thanks for being awesome, Storemapper!

Three Hearts Modern Teething Accessories
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Storemapper hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Maps API key set up can be confusing sometimes. We're always here to help you out and save your time for more exciting things to do with your map :)

Do not hesitate to reach us anytime!

Yours,
Iris & Storemapper Team

Bearbeitet am 13. Januar 2022

We use Store Locator in a special manner because a lot of elements are highly customized in our site. (We use Store Locator to show geo-refereciated artworks). For that reason technical support is extremely important. I must to say that Storemappper team has been always very helpful to achieve the funcionality we want from their app. We had a problem yesterday with Google Maps API with our page down but they gave us a solution in minutes.

THE TRAVELER ART
Spanien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
1. September 2016

Does everything we need. Clean, easy to use and no problems!

Lapcofr
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
11. November 2022

The customer support team is very helpful and the product is very simple to use and easy to integrated with Shopify. Highly recommend.

Karbon
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
24. November 2022

We had an issue with the storemapper widget not displaying correctly on our webpage, and Kriti was so helpful in getting this sorted ASAP! We really appreciate the prompt responses and resolution of the problem!

Clever Clogs
Irland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. Februar 2022

We've used the Storemapper app for almost 3 years now and it's been great. Simple to use, easy to update. The support team have been very helpful too. Thanks guys!

WTB
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
28. August 2020

A very powerful tool especially when you need to work with large data sets. category customization is very useful when you need to segment out multiple locations. Overall a great tool and a very good CS team.

Vanity Planet
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
4. September 2020

I looked into a number of store mapper apps and found this one to be the best balance of price and function. App loads super fast (unlike some others), it is super customizable (you can style literally everything, especially with CSS), and the support team is awesome (thanks Brittany!). Would definitely recommend.

Fleur & Bee
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
29. September 2020

we only have a basic plan but it lets us include all the categories and information we need. Support was fantastic.

Spelean Australia
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App