Recensioner (94)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 maj 2024

Really useful and intuitive store locator app! Very easy to upload stores and add customizations, and a lot of features even on the most basic plan. Philly was also super helpful in walking through the features and fixing any minor issues we had with our map because of a custom design we added to our store locator.

Jack & Friends
USA
7 månader användning av appen
15 mars 2024

Customer service was awesome. Philly was super helpful on a Zoom call and walked me through step-by-step. She even sent me each step of what I was looking to accomplish via email afterwards!

Shot Darts
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
5 mars 2024

We love Storemapper - not only is the app great, the support is first class. They made multiple adjustments for our new theme within hours. Very happy :)

Amberjack
Nya Zeeland
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
14 mars 2024

Storemapper has been a game changer for our website. Philly was tremendously helpful in helping me setup my account and the finished product is a sleek, and easy to use map for our customers. More than happy with not only the friendly and timely customer service, but the ease of using the platform. Thanks again!

Switlik Store
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
15 februari 2024

We have 3k+ retail locations and this app allows our customers to search and find a store easily. We had a hiccup recently (on our end- switching URLs) and the tech support at Storemapper was swift in their remedies and went out of their way to help me reconnect our site. Highly recommend! A+++

PLANTSTRONG Foods
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
2 januari 2024

Very impressed! Super slick integration with Shopify and easy automation with Google Sheets. Lots of options for customisations too.

The team is very helpful, they were happy to jump on a call and help with a new map within a day and came back to our emails within the hour. Thank you!

Lucky Saint
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
17 januari 2024

Great customer service! If anything is going wrong with how your store locator map is rendering on your site (desktop or mobile), the Storemapper customer service team is lightening quick to help and fix.

KRUSHWELL
USA
7 månader användning av appen
19 juli 2023

Way too expensive for what it is. You're better off shopping around and getting a store locator that's half this price.

Blundstone UK
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
1 september 2023

Excellent customer service. The set up is easy and the team at Storemapper are readily available to help make the map efficient for your business. Very quick service as well. The map looks great on the website and we are happy with this program and the support offered. Pricing is fair as well for the customizable options.

The Zenco
USA
4 månader användning av appen
21 augusti 2023

Storemapper is an asset to our site and it's easy to use. We upgraded to get the analytics and it's worth it. It's awesome to be able to see opportunities to grow our brand based on the location searches. I would highly recommend.

Gym Weed
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen