Recensioner (12)

Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 67 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 25 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 juli 2024

Its work great for me, My client website has 300 smart collections. I try to add all manully but its taking too much time. then i got this apps and its work for me,

ASA Dental Supplies
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
18 april 2024

The app is super useful and the team is always very fast to reply and eager to help on any topic. I recommend.

Rafale Market
Frankrike
9 månader användning av appen
WebToffee svarade 22 april 2024

Thank you so much for your review!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app super useful and that our team's responsiveness and eagerness to assist have made a positive impression on you.

If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

22 maj 2024

The app is very useful and the team is always very fast to reply and eager to help on any topic. I strongly recommended to pls try atleast one time and you never forget after use this app....

Creative Women
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
15 maj 2024

This app is really amazing....

My Store
Australien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
5 september 2023

This app has been incredibly helpful for importing bulk products. I appreciate the excellent customer support, which not only helped me identify import issues but also guided me on how to fix them. Thank you!

Fleurlovin
USA
6 månader användning av appen
WebToffee svarade 7 september 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our app! We truly appreciate your support and feedback.

If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need assistance with anything related to our app, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for your kind words.

18 september 2023

Thank you so much for providing us with this fantastic app free of charge! I had been searching for ways to export WordPress products to Shopify, and most options were priced at over $100, which was quite expensive for me. Then I came across the SR Product Import Export app, which not only was completely free but also worked flawlessly. It efficiently transferred all my products in a short amount of time. I can't express my gratitude enough!

LT Glow
Storbritannien
4 dagar användning av appen
WebToffee svarade 20 september 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app 5 stars! We sincerely appreciate your help and feedback.

Please contact us if you have any questions, recommendations, or need assistance with anything relating to our app.

18 februari 2024

bom

Lojas Zippy
Brasilien
2 månader användning av appen
WebToffee svarade 20 mars 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

6 maj 2024

Min butik
Sverige
Ungefär en timme användning av appen