Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 98 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
26. januar 2024

I was helped by Abid Hasan, he's very professional, polite, and patient. He was able to answer all of my questions and he was able to solve the issue I was having with my store.

Such great customer service!! I highly recommend their services to anyone!

Thank you!!!

ChristianWalk
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
Storeware svarte 4. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your review.
Please feel free to reach us when you need any SEO-related help on your store.

Cheers!

5. mars 2024

This app is very easy to use and understand. It has the features I need to improve the SEO on my store! I am eager to use it more and see how it improves my store results.

Stained Glass Photo
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Storeware svarte 10. mars 2024

Thank you so much for your review.
Please feel free to reach us when you need any help with StoreSEO app.

Our support team is always here to help you.

Thank you!

16. februar 2024

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing customer service that went beyond the call of duty while using Store.SEO. The patience, knowledge, and helpfulness displayed by the representative named Pial were nothing short of remarkable.

From the first interaction, it was clear that Pial possesses a level of professionalism that sets a new standard for customer support. His expertise not only resolved my inquiries but also provided me with an assurance that I was in capable hands. This exemplary service has significantly contributed to my excitement and confidence in using Store.SEO to increase my organic sales.

I cannot overstate the difference that quality support makes for a user experience. It is a rarity to encounter a team that stands out in such a way, and for this reason, I highly recommend Store.SEO The support provided is unparalleled, and it is a testament to the dedication and excellence that Store.SEO promises to its users.

Veronica Luxe
USA
2 måneder bruker appen
Storeware svarte 28. februar 2024

We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback regarding your experience with our customer service at StoreSEO.

It is gratifying to learn that our team's dedication has contributed to your excitement and confidence in utilizing StoreSEO to boost your organic sales. We are committed to maintaining this high standard of service, and your recommendation reinforces our commitment to excellence.

If you ever have further inquiries or need assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing StoreSEO, and we look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations.

8. februar 2024

Amit Paul was awesome! He walked me through all the steps to set up my store successfully. I was completely lost when it came to SEO before he helped me. Definitely recommend him if you need help with your store SEO!

Master Mind Resells
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Storeware svarte 29. februar 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that our team provided you with an awesome experience in setting up your store successfully.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support you with your store's SEO needs

27. februar 2024

I would highly recommend this application. Simple and user friendly. I reached out to their contact team for guidance and their response was so quick and they managed to schedule a call for me the following day. The agent Iftekhar Alam assisted me with exactly what i needed and did so perfectly.

Select Solutions
Thailand
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Storeware svarte 29. februar 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you highly recommend StoreSEO. Our team is delighted to have assisted you promptly and effectively. We appreciate your positive feedback

Please feel free to reach us when you need any help.
Cheers!

24. februar 2024

I appreciate the information and help I got during my meeting with Amit Paul. He was knowledgeable and helped me verify my store. I would recommend and hope that other store owners connect with him. Thank you.

DANCK'S
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Storeware svarte 28. februar 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are delighted to hear that our team takes pride in providing knowledgeable assistance

We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope that other store owners will benefit from connecting with Amit as well. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you again for choosing StoreSEO

1. april 2024

Very good work thank you for the help from the support staff. Amit Paul thank you.

The app is amazing and will work best for your on page SEO.

Kinder Drift
Canada
2 måneder bruker appen
4. april 2024

Store SEO has all the features to optimize the SEO for your store. They have schedule a call with an agent option, which is really helpful if you are a beginner. The Agent that helped me (Amit) was very patient enough to listen to such a beginner like me and guide me through all the features. I would recommend this to all the store owners. I am yet to try the pro features.

The Coconut Store
India
8 dager bruker appen
13. mars 2024

I've been on the hunt for a reliable and efficient SEO solution for my Shopify store, and I must say, the Store SEO plugin has been a revelation. From the moment I integrated it into my store, the journey to enhancing my site's SEO became not just easier, but genuinely enjoyable.

The standout feature for me is how straightforward and clear the plugin makes the SEO optimization process. Whether it's tweaking product descriptions, refining blog posts, or optimizing pages, the plugin provides actionable insights that are easy to implement. It's like having a seasoned SEO expert guiding you through each step, but without the hefty consultancy fees!

What I really appreciate is the plugin's user-friendly interface. Even if you're not an SEO guru, you'll find navigating through its features a breeze. The suggestions for improvement are not just general advice but tailored to your specific needs, ensuring that your efforts are always on point and impactful.

The results? A noticeable improvement in my store's search engine visibility, more organic traffic, and ultimately, a boost in sales. It's clear that the developers behind the Store SEO plugin have gone above and beyond to create a tool that truly understands the needs of Shopify store owners.

In conclusion, if you're looking to elevate your Shopify store's SEO game, I cannot recommend the Store SEO plugin highly enough. It's a powerful tool that delivers on its promises, making SEO optimization not just achievable but straightforward and effective. A definite must-have for any Shopify store owner serious about scaling their online presence and driving more sales.

Fantastic Gifts Shop
Nederland
5 dager bruker appen
8. april 2024

AMIT PAUL was great and took his time to help me set up!!! He has and display great customer service. And i recommend this app to anyone!!!

6 Brothers Services LLC
USA
4 måneder bruker appen