Storypop Instafeed & Stories

Shoppable Instagram feed, announcement bar with video stories

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Schwan Hair

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

I absolutely love this app, and the team behind Storypop. They are very helpful and attentive to any suggestions. Thank you so much for improving the app recently it works like a charm.

Developer reply

October 16, 2021

We truly appreciate your feedback and support! Keep it coming, and we'll build all features needed to make the best storytelling marketing app 🎉

Sheopal’s

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

Yyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, Hhhhhaaaaapppyyyyy Amazing app to engage your customers on your page. Awesome customer support, they work hard for you until you get the success.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're excited to have you onboard and help you grow your store with storytelling marketing 😍

Boo Bear Gifts

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 8 days

Very exciting & fun app with lots of potential. Very easy to use, and there's a variety of ways to utilize the app to generate sales, boost credibility, and build trust. The team from storypop are super helpful too!

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your support 😍

We're excited to have you on board and help you grow your store with our storytelling marketing tools!

In the next two weeks, you'll see more features for Black Friday Cyber Monday—stay tuned 🎉

Feel free to reach out if you need any help or have a question.

Diaspora F.G.P.

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 months

We have been one of the early adopters of StoryPop because it seemed like a good pick. This app has so much potential and it is already at a well-developed stage. This app offers a combination of Creativity, Innovation, and Easy to use installation. Definitely recommended to anyone that wants to be up to date with social media trends and is looking to have an extra smart function in their website! Looking forward to seeing how far the developers can go.

Developer reply

October 3, 2021

Thank you for the review 😁

We're very happy you've stayed along from the early versions of Storypop and we'll keep working to help make your store experience truly creative :)

Feel free to reach out with any feedback or problems you face so we can solve them asap.

TFC&H Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

App is easy to install, very customizable & adds more visual enticement than your regular announcement banner or bar. TFC&H Co. Appreciated & Approved!!!

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

We are so happy that you find it useful 🙏

Stay tuned for our upcoming version that will help make commerce even more creative :)

GØLD's

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

Really nice app with a great support team. Special thanks to Sam for your help! I can only warmly recommend. :)

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We'd love to help you with anything needed :)

1999 ESTUDIO

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is really easy to install and use. We love how we can show our instagram stories right on our home page.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you so much for using Storypop!

We'd love to learn what we can improve to make it a 5-star app :)

The Jerusalem Market

Location Israel
Time spent using app 2 months

I had some issues first but support kindly addressed the problem, I did not receive their emails and I thought they were not answering, so I left a bad review, but they stayed polite and respectful at all time and manage to find a way to contact me and solve the issue that was preventing me of login. I had a small issue with the layout of the pop ups and they did a customization to solve the issue, this was done promptly. So far the app works well and it does what it is suppose to do. Looking forward for the new updates. Thanks to the team for being kind and responsive.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

We truly appreciate your support and patience! We're doing our best to build the first Storytelling marketing app and give excellent support and value to our customers :)

We're also launching a major update next month—stay tuned :)

VPA Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Storypop offers a great new feature to our site.
Developers are really reliable and easy to work with.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

We're so excited to have you as one of our first customers :)
Your support and feedback mean a lot to our team—thank you so much!

funtrends4u.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Storypop has great features to help promote and showcase our products and the support is one of a kind great

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! It means a lot to our team :)
Feel free to reach out anytime!

Previous 1
Previous 1