Globo Sticky Add To Cart , 149 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 66 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. November 2023

This app is great with amazing support,

TCG Corner
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
30 tage mit der App
14. April 2023

Highly recommended, functional, elegant, time saving, convenient, free, all you need!!!
Iam very satisfied!

TheSolidFluid
Indien
5 monate mit der App
1. September 2023

Heel gemakkelijk te installeren, geen voorkennis vereist.
Werkt simpel en is ook heel vlot te personaliseren.
Topper!

iBite Store
Belgien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
13. Januar 2020

Amazing support!
totally recommended i has some issue but get very good support until been solved! thanks you.

Zen Stick Concept
Chile
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
16. April 2019

I would give it 4 or maybe 3 stars but I can’t. Even though the app tends to break what surprises me about the Globo Software company is that they go right in and fix it. In the future when we have actual sales I was going to go with a different company to expand our offerings. Globo is brilliant in they provided this for free and even though things don’t work if you live in the USA write them an email and as long as they are not on holiday they get it all fixed while you sleep. I am really amazed at the work and dedication they put in. Yes I almost put in 3 or 4 stars but the love that they put in the customer service makes up for everything! Nice job and keep up the amazing work.

Spot of Honey
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
9. Dezember 2019

Very helpful chat support! I love the app and the responsiveness of their chat support! They'll help you asap! Love it!

Lé Uniq
Philippinen
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Globo hat geantwortet 9. Januar 2020

Our team is very happy with your review 🤩, thanks for the motivation boost! Helen

16. Oktober 2019

The app is easy to install. And support was super helpful with integrating the sticky button on a custom page.

Tune Master
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
15. März 2019

I haven't started using the app yet but it seems like a great app! I'm excited to see how it works out.

Black Butique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Globo hat geantwortet 15. März 2019

Thank for your review. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any ideas for the app.

4. Dezember 2018

Great App , the customer support is amazing , i asked to fix something and they fixed it the same day.
Recommended

SOAR IN SECONDS
Jordanien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
28. September 2018

Awesome features as compared to other paid apps. Post installation faced few bugs but were resolved by app support team. 5 stars for the app and support.

Choace
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App