Globo Sticky Add To Cart , 152 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 67% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de fevereiro de 2019

is a good app kinda weird to use tho like i want it to go live and its not going live it used to work properly tho

RAP1D TR3NDS
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app
7 de julho de 2019

Very nice!!! a few incredible feature BUUUT it's not resizing for mobile! doesnt follow the size of the screen

Brooklyn Store
Brasil
5 meses usando o app
16 de novembro de 2019

I was using this app and it was working perfectly but now the sticky add to cart bar does not show up. I have deleted the app and redownloaded it and it still does not work. I can not find any way to contact their support.

Smart Shopppe
França
4 meses usando o app
13 de janeiro de 2019

I do like this app, I just wished we could have it at the bottom of the page. When it’s at the top, it hides the navigation to my site. The 3 bars on the mobile site is completely hidden over, and 95% of my customers are using mobile phones. Or if you have a feature that the customer can hide it away, but still leave a little button that they can click it back open.

CpuWarehouse.net
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
13 de julho de 2019

I'm only trying to use the sticky cart part of the app, but it won't let me disable the upsell popup. There is an option to turn it off, but the popup still does not disable

Hex Leggings
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
10 de julho de 2019

Works great for desktops. It looks like crap on mobile. But if you're not targeting the larger mobile market size, then it's ok I guess.

The Paw Bottle™
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
30 de setembro de 2020

i have problem with the app, i puts a empty space in the bottom I tried to fix it but I could not I hope you will fix this problem

Delux Gadget
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
29 de dezembro de 2018

Desktop version is goid. But mobile version still need to be optimised.

PAWFECT JEWELS
Malásia
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 18 de junho de 2019

The product is very installable but there are many hidden fees to steal your money for each template when you sign up. App is not worth using.

Corkiwatch
Vietnã
10 minutos usando o app
Globo deixou uma resposta 18 de junho de 2019

Hi,

Thank for your review. The app is easy to install.

About HIDDEN FEE: The app is total FREE. There isn't any hidden fee. May you confused with other apps? Please contact us for more information about the problem.

Thanks,
Helen