Avaliações (163)

Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 68% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 19 de abril de 2024

After personalizing the mini pop-up, while testing it on my website, it is shown cramped on a 50px windows with a scroll bar on the side. The other two options I don't get this issue....

PESATI
Estados Unidos
17 dias usando o app
1 de novembro de 2023

It is fabulous to use this application. I was facing some issue in displaying sticky add to cart and they fixed it within 48 hours, the response time was also good.

Quick Fit
Índia
4 meses usando o app
6 de fevereiro de 2019

Love the concept and can see the benefits to other sites. Didn’t like it that it covered the navigation button on a mobile.

98Trends
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
27 de agosto de 2019

App ótimo, aumenta bastante as conversões e facilita pro cliente ir para o checkout. Recomendo!!! :D

Emperor Store
Brasil
4 meses usando o app
Globo deixou uma resposta 27 de agosto de 2019

Obrigado pela sua análise! Felicidades por mais vendas;) Emma

26 de setembro de 2019

App muito bom, ainda estou fazendo mais testes, mas ainda deixa a desejar na dinâmica das funções.

Marthshop.com
Brasil
3 meses usando o app
29 de setembro de 2019

oláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláolá

Loja Dantas
Brasil
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
2 de julho de 2019

I still didn't use it I just got too many requests of adding a review, so I'm adding it right now ..

The Elegance of nature
Marrocos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
27 de junho de 2019

Hasta ahora la app esta funcionando bien. No tengo ninguna queja. Buen trabajo al equipo que desarrollo esta gran app.

yhuna shop
República Dominicana
19 dias usando o app
7 de março de 2019

es muy buena pero no alcanza a ser excelente, debería tener opciones para páginas en español, de todas maneras está muy bien.

Tienda Divina Mujer
Colômbia
16 dias usando o app
Globo deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2019

thank for your review. I know now the app isn't perfect. But we are going to release version 2.0. It will be MUCH BETTER with more features. I'm sorry because we don't speak Spanish. We can't support the language. Hope you enjoy with the app.

2 de abril de 2019

The app is good, and it's free. If there is an option to show the sticky bar only after customers scroll pass the normal add to cart button, it would be great.

Pet Trend
Malásia
7 dias usando o app