Globo Sticky Add To Cart , 152 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 67% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de novembro de 2023

It is fabulous to use this application. I was facing some issue in displaying sticky add to cart and they fixed it within 48 hours, the response time was also good.

Quick Fit
Índia
4 dias usando o app
26 de setembro de 2019

App muito bom, ainda estou fazendo mais testes, mas ainda deixa a desejar na dinâmica das funções.

Marthshop.com
Brasil
5 meses usando o app
6 de fevereiro de 2019

Love the concept and can see the benefits to other sites. Didn’t like it that it covered the navigation button on a mobile.

98Trends
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
27 de agosto de 2019

App ótimo, aumenta bastante as conversões e facilita pro cliente ir para o checkout. Recomendo!!! :D

Emperor Store
Brasil
4 meses usando o app
Globo deixou uma resposta 27 de agosto de 2019

Obrigado pela sua análise! Felicidades por mais vendas;) Emma

29 de setembro de 2019

oláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláoláolá

Loja Dantas
Brasil
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
2 de julho de 2019

I still didn't use it I just got too many requests of adding a review, so I'm adding it right now ..

The Elegance of nature
Marrocos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
27 de junho de 2019

Hasta ahora la app esta funcionando bien. No tengo ninguna queja. Buen trabajo al equipo que desarrollo esta gran app.

yhuna shop
República Dominicana
19 dias usando o app
7 de março de 2019

es muy buena pero no alcanza a ser excelente, debería tener opciones para páginas en español, de todas maneras está muy bien.

Tienda Divina Mujer
Colômbia
16 dias usando o app
Globo deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2019

thank for your review. I know now the app isn't perfect. But we are going to release version 2.0. It will be MUCH BETTER with more features. I'm sorry because we don't speak Spanish. We can't support the language. Hope you enjoy with the app.

2 de abril de 2019

The app is good, and it's free. If there is an option to show the sticky bar only after customers scroll pass the normal add to cart button, it would be great.

Pet Trend
Malásia
8 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de janeiro de 2019

This app is great, but the biggest downfall to it is if your website is orange-color based the discounted price looks very in-congruent and there is no option to change the color so I'm going to have to find another app. Thank you none the less.

Hidden Gadget
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app