Globo Sticky Add To Cart , 160 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 68% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de setembro de 2020

i have problem with the app, i puts a empty space in the bottom I tried to fix it but I could not I hope you will fix this problem

Delux Gadget
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de abril de 2019

My goodness, this software is completely useless, the jump can not be passed, today's half-day advertising costs are spent, I now check out this is a wrong software.

エクセル ブランドショッピング
China
About 20 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 14 de abril de 2019

Dear Customer,

Thank for your review. We are sorry for your bad experience. Could you please let us know what was it wrong? We listen any feedback to improve the app.

Thanks

12 de dezembro de 2018

I USED THE APP VERY EASY AND LOVE THE TEMPLATES .. SO many CHOICES AND REALLY HAPPY WITH IT .. AND IT IS FREE! 2I HOVE WORK GREAT WITH2 SELLS.

Vibemood
Países Baixos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
13 de outubro de 2019

I just installed this app. I'm hoping it works as good as the preview of it claims. The different features available in the free plan are nice.

Rockledge Designs LLC
Estados Unidos
About 17 hours usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2019

I Uninstalled the app. The app is good, It goes directly to checkout but my gallery is incredibly slow.

Cadeau Chou
França
About 10 hours usando a aplicação
16 de janeiro de 2020

Disappointed & Angry! The app ruined my store by deleting some of the pages from the site. While the standard response would be that the app does not use pages, but I'm not the first one to get this issue. Check other reviews.

BlingFeed
Estados Unidos
About 8 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 16 de janeiro de 2020

Hi,
We are here to help you if there is any issue. Please, I just need a message form you for the issue so I can help you to fix it.

Editado a 25 de julho de 2019

I'm trying to add this app but unfortunately its not allowing me ? the page just crashes.. please check up on this. I've just gone ahead and sent you access, kindly have this taken care of me as soon as possible Thank you . Great APP

Prestige Pattern Corp.
Canadá
40 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 25 de julho de 2019

Dear Shop Owner,

Thank you for using our app. Could you please give us access to your admin page so we can check further? You can send invitation to create a staff account to our email address: contact@globosoftware.net. Guidance here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/staff-accounts
We need permission to access Apps and Themes folder. Thank you!

Regards,
Helen

Editado a 9 de março de 2019

its look like better. i will use that and write a feedback again. Thanks for everything. Have a nice sales.

PurpleMaple
Estados Unidos
38 minutes usando a aplicação
10 de novembro de 2019

Keep away from this App!!! It automatically deleted my Terms & Conditions page. I never write reviews but this is unacceptable. Would have given 0 stars if possible

Puppypreme™
Alemanha
About 5 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Globo 13 de novembro de 2019

Hi there,

The app doesn't manage your page. We don't create/update/delete any page on your store. Please check your shop activity log.
I think you was wrong with other app.

By the way, we have tried to reach you on email, but don't hear from you.

Thanks,
Helen

4 de outubro de 2018

Do not use if you are using Turbo theme. I'm not sure how it is on other themes. It does not work and will cause you to lose customers at checkout. The popup does not work at all & it adds the WRONG PRODUCT to the cart EVERY TIME.

Two to Seven
Estados Unidos
About 4 hours usando a aplicação