Globo Sticky Add To Cart , 159 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 67 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 februari 2019

is a good app kinda weird to use tho like i want it to go live and its not going live it used to work properly tho

RAP1D TR3NDS
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
7 juli 2019

Very nice!!! a few incredible feature BUUUT it's not resizing for mobile! doesnt follow the size of the screen

Brooklyn Store
Brasilien
5 månader användning av appen
16 november 2019

I was using this app and it was working perfectly but now the sticky add to cart bar does not show up. I have deleted the app and redownloaded it and it still does not work. I can not find any way to contact their support.

Smart Shopppe
Frankrike
4 månader användning av appen
13 januari 2019

I do like this app, I just wished we could have it at the bottom of the page. When it’s at the top, it hides the navigation to my site. The 3 bars on the mobile site is completely hidden over, and 95% of my customers are using mobile phones. Or if you have a feature that the customer can hide it away, but still leave a little button that they can click it back open.

CpuWarehouse.net
USA
4 månader användning av appen
13 juli 2019

I'm only trying to use the sticky cart part of the app, but it won't let me disable the upsell popup. There is an option to turn it off, but the popup still does not disable

Hex Leggings
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
10 juli 2019

Works great for desktops. It looks like crap on mobile. But if you're not targeting the larger mobile market size, then it's ok I guess.

The Paw Bottle™
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
30 september 2020

i have problem with the app, i puts a empty space in the bottom I tried to fix it but I could not I hope you will fix this problem

Delux Gadget
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
29 december 2018

Desktop version is goid. But mobile version still need to be optimised.

PAWFECT JEWELS
Malaysia
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 18 juni 2019

The product is very installable but there are many hidden fees to steal your money for each template when you sign up. App is not worth using.

Corkiwatch
Vietnam
10 minuter användning av appen
Globo svarade 18 juni 2019

Hi,

Thank for your review. The app is easy to install.

About HIDDEN FEE: The app is total FREE. There isn't any hidden fee. May you confused with other apps? Please contact us for more information about the problem.

Thanks,
Helen