Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective features like the sticky add to cart bar and direct cart pop-up. Despite being free, it offers customization options and quality service. Many praise the quick and helpful customer support. Some have seen increased conversion rates, though this isn't universal. Any issues are usually resolved promptly by the support team. The app is recommended for its functionality, support, and value.

March 4, 2024

I wanted to try it buy it completely destroys the Label theme as soon as you activate it.

Oxreen
United States
11 minutes using the app
September 1, 2023

DO NOT INSTALL IT WILL FK UP YOUR THEME

BS APP I'M SUING THEM
.
.
.
.
.

Nervila
United States
6 minutes using the app
Edited April 2, 2019

it really doesn't work and I wasted my time on this app. DONT GET IT. This is just not the right app for this job. I really don't like it. bruh

Pet Accessories Worldwide
United States
9 months using the app
Globo replied April 2, 2019

Dear Customer,

I'm sorry for your experience. I don't know why it doesn't work with your store. Could you please share us more details?
We provide free install for the app, please contact us if you can't install.

Thanks

July 1, 2021

Great app from a functionality standpoint. Just the support experience is something that I've never experienced in other apps. They will ask for your money for any type of small customization. My other third-party app is willing to reach out to this app's dev and trying to solving issues, while Globo's support refuses to help unless we pay them. This is insane. I am already on their pro plan and this is the how their support treats their customers.

PROJECTISR US
United States
18 days using the app
October 24, 2018

Don't download it.
it is a great app but makes your website to be the slowest on earth.

So it is not recommended

db-house
Israel
10 days using the app
Globo replied March 4, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We are upgrading the app for this issue. It will be release in this week (March 8, 2019). I hope you can try it again.

February 22, 2019

It looks pretty cheap and useless on the phone. When I set "only show sticky bar when add to cart isn't visible" in the settings, it did only work for the pc and laptop section on the phone it showed just always or it showed in the wrong times and that just makes my store look cheap even if their idea was pretty good

Betakom
Germany
10 days using the app
Globo replied March 4, 2019

Thank for your review. We are upgrading the app. In the new version, you can select enable/disable on mobile. Thanks :)

September 18, 2019

The "BUY NOW" button doesnt even works!! Urgghh! Please fix it =(( ................................................

Kobedoo
Malaysia
5 days using the app
February 29, 2020

I removed the app but the add to cart button was broken. I was only removing it to test out what it's like to use the site without a sticky add to cart but my product page HTML was broken after I uninstalled the code.

nairobijackets
Kenya
2 days using the app
July 11, 2019

Do not use this, you cannot delete it from your site and your checkout is looking like crap with thas app.

Summermusthaves2019
Netherlands
1 day using the app
Globo replied July 16, 2019

Hi There,

I'm sorry for your experience. Could you please give me more information about the problem. We didn't get the similar report from other users.
If it is a bug, we will fix it immediately.

Thanks,
Helen

Edited April 12, 2019

My goodness, this software is completely useless, the jump can not be passed, today's half-day advertising costs are spent, I now check out this is a wrong software.

エクセル ブランドショッピング
China
About 20 hours using the app
Globo replied April 14, 2019

Dear Customer,

Thank for your review. We are sorry for your bad experience. Could you please let us know what was it wrong? We listen any feedback to improve the app.

Thanks