Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective features like the sticky add to cart bar and direct cart pop-up. Despite being free, it offers customization options and quality service. Many praise the quick and helpful customer support. Some have seen increased conversion rates, though this isn't universal. Any issues are usually resolved promptly by the support team. The app is recommended for its functionality, support, and value.

January 21, 2019

I Uninstalled the app. The app is good, It goes directly to checkout but my gallery is incredibly slow.

Cadeau Chou
About 10 hours using the app
January 16, 2020

Disappointed & Angry! The app ruined my store by deleting some of the pages from the site. While the standard response would be that the app does not use pages, but I'm not the first one to get this issue. Check other reviews.

United States
About 8 hours using the app
Globo replied January 16, 2020

We are here to help you if there is any issue. Please, I just need a message form you for the issue so I can help you to fix it.

November 10, 2019

Keep away from this App!!! It automatically deleted my Terms & Conditions page. I never write reviews but this is unacceptable. Would have given 0 stars if possible

About 5 hours using the app
Globo replied November 13, 2019

Hi there,

The app doesn't manage your page. We don't create/update/delete any page on your store. Please check your shop activity log.
I think you was wrong with other app.

By the way, we have tried to reach you on email, but don't hear from you.


October 4, 2018

Do not use if you are using Turbo theme. I'm not sure how it is on other themes. It does not work and will cause you to lose customers at checkout. The popup does not work at all & it adds the WRONG PRODUCT to the cart EVERY TIME.

Two to Seven
United States
About 4 hours using the app
June 20, 2019

Même désinstallé les module de l'app restes. Je ne trouve même pas ce fameux code dans mon thème, une perte d'argent de mon côté.

About 3 hours using the app
October 16, 2018

1 * because I cannot rate 0...

This app is TERRIBLE !!


And when you will want to uninstall it, IT WILL LEAVE YOU WITH TERRIBLE SH** IN YOUR CODE. A pain to manually delete!!!

And I don't talk about the fact that some of their demo website images appears as og:image of your website... Seriously?


A clean way to do the job yourself :

Edit product-template.liquid : Search for id="AddToCart class="btn

Make a backup of what's in between (dont forget to note the line)

Remove all

Save. You're done.

If you can't find what i quoted before, because of other themes, simply inspect your product page, then mouseover the button to find it back in your code.

Hope it'll help some of you

About 1 hour using the app
July 28, 2019

Instale la aplicación para probarla, no me agradó, la eliminé de mi tienda y me sigue apareciendo, no me gusta y no tengo ninguna otra aplicación instalada en mi tienda, sin embargo me sigue apareciendo, espero me ayuden a solucionar el problema, gracias

About 1 hour using the app
Globo replied July 28, 2019

Hi There,

I'm sorry for your problem. We are working on next update for fixing the bugs. By the time, please give me admin access to email contact@globosoftware.net. So we can help you to fix the problem. We need access to Apps, Themes.


December 17, 2018

Uninstalled the app and experienced user interface problems with my website. The bag icon still appears and flickers and my gallery is incredibly slow.

Jashar & Co.
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 6, 2019

Big probleme with this app after install my webpage loading bug and after uninstall bug bug bug !!!!!

17 minutes using the app
Globo replied March 6, 2019

I'm sorry for the problem. Your theme may not compatible with the app. We have fixed the bugs on new version (will be released in next week).

About uninstall. I think you didn't read our document. The app is very easy to uninstall without any problem. The uninstall guide here: https://globosoftware.net/kb/uninstall-straight-to-checkout-app/


November 24, 2018

Great idea, great interface but doesn't work at all. Made my shop crash with black squares everywhere !

15 minutes using the app