Subify Subscriptions app

Subify Subscriptions app

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer.
Note (4,9)
Avis
Développeur
61 avis
61 avis
Note globale
4,9
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
61 avis
1 février 2023

quick and easy help and communication from the rep and followed up with me to make sure things worked. thank you

Sofia Mae Creations
États-Unis
30 janvier 2023

Incredible team and the support is beyond amazing. Yasaman from their team has been such a delight, and solved all of my issues in such a timely manner. Would highly recommend Sibify for any stores running subscriptions!

Gallery Lane Magazine
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 7 jours
20 janvier 2023

Easy to install and integrate with Shopify website, smooth operation. Team is consistently asking for improvement suggestions and by this rate soon probably will be the best choice for managing subscriptions. Looking forward to see improvements and many thanks to entire team for quick support when needed.

Rista Barista Roastery
Émirats arabes unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ une heure
Hengam a répondu 26 janvier 2023

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our product easy to install and integrate with your Shopify store and that it is operating smoothly. We appreciate your suggestions for improvement and are constantly working to make our product the best choice for managing subscriptions. We are glad that you've received quick support when you needed it, and we will continue to work hard to improve. Thank you for your support!

18 janvier 2023

Excellent service and attention on customer service. Easy to install and use instantly to your store.

Be Better
Mexique
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 jours
Hengam a répondu 26 janvier 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service and that the installation and use of our product was easy. We appreciate your support and are happy to know that our product is helping your store.

16 janvier 2023

The guys at subify are great and very helpful! Mohsen was very helpful and customised my widgets to match my store them. I would highly recommend this app!

Impact Candles
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 20 jours
Hengam a répondu 18 janvier 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our team, specifically Mohsen, was able to assist you in customizing your widgets to match your store theme.

15 janvier 2023

LOVE IT - LOVE IT - LOVE IT!
Only took 5 minutes to set up and start selling subscriptions! As soon as I downloaded this app customer support reached out and we're super nice and supportive. If I could give 10 stars I would! Highly recommend

Bold Soaps
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 7 jours
Hengam a répondu 18 janvier 2023

Thank you for your positive review and for taking the time to share your experience with Subify users. We're glad to hear that you had a smooth setup process and that our customer support team was helpful. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you're enjoying using our app. We're glad to hear that you would recommend it to others and we appreciate your 5 stars rating. Thank you for choosing Subify.

13 janvier 2023

I just downloaded this app and had soooo many questions. I worked with a rep Narges for two days and she made sure i understood everything and answered all my questions, sent snap shots and links that were so helpful. I haven't expierenced the app with a customer yet though. There are two things I can't wait for Subify to add which are customize emails and for customers to change products within their scubscription.

myeternalflamecandles
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 jours
Hengam a répondu 18 janvier 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on Subify. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience working with our customer support representative, Narges, and that she was able to help you with all of your questions.

We appreciate your suggestions for additional features, such as the ability to customize emails and for customers to change products within their subscription. These are valuable suggestions that we will take into consideration as we continue to improve and develop the app. Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing Subify.

12 janvier 2023

Customer Service especially with Delaram- was awesome. So helpful and sincere. Very patient with me and my questions.

MyCreativeHealingFriend LLC
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 jours
Hengam a répondu 18 janvier 2023

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team, especially Delaram. We strive to provide excellent customer service and it's great to hear that Delaram was helpful, sincere, and patient with you.

We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass it along to Delaram and the rest of our customer service team. Thank you for choosing Subify and for taking the time to share your experience.

12 janvier 2023

The customer service is great! The app works well. Our customers like getting subscriptions. We wish there was a way to adjust the frequency of the subscriptions. Fortunately, they're able to get it done whenever we reach out. Thank you!!

RESPECTED ROOTS
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 mois
Hengam a répondu 18 janvier 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Subify subscriptions app. We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team and that the app is working well for you. It's great to hear that your customers are enjoying the subscription feature.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the frequency of subscriptions and will take it into consideration as we continue to improve and develop the app. We're glad to hear that our customer service team is able to help you with adjustments when needed.

Thank you for choosing Subify and for your support.

Modifié le 3 janvier 2023

The app solved all my problems, it's great I was able to manage my subscriptions in a pretty decent way, the team is always helpful, but I would recommend covering one thing. If the customer buys 2 products from Shopify, you should not do x2, but always x1 every few days. Or put 2 options, both for those who want to do x1 and those who want to do x2

warmleggingstore
Italie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 18 jours
Hengam a répondu 18 janvier 2023

Thank you for your review of our app, Subify. We appreciate your feedback and your suggestions. We will work hard to improve the app and provide the best experience for our customers. Thank you for using Subify.