Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 4 mars 2024

This app is pretty good. Customers can have a hard time finding out how to update their subscriptions, so I get a lot of emails about that, but hopefully now that the payment warning function is enabled it will help.
They have great customer service. I've always gotten timely and helpful responses and they have been patient helping me work out kinks and resolve issues. We've definitely gained and retained a good amount of income from using subify

Blue Willow Tea
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 mars 2024

It's great to know our features and customer service team have been able to assist you effectively. Your success and satisfaction are our priorities. Thank you for trusting us with your subscription needs, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth with Subify.

28 mars 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using Subify for my subscription needs, and I must say, I've been thoroughly impressed. The highlight for me has been their stellar customer service - responsive, helpful, and incredibly efficient at resolving any issues that come up. Additionally, the integration with our backend systems has been seamless, making the overall management of subscriptions a breeze. If I had to point out an area for improvement, it would be the design of the widgets. They're functional but lack a bit in design flair. However, this is a minor issue in the grand scheme of things. Overall, Subify has significantly enhanced our subscription management experience, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an effective and user-friendly solution.

ALLSUPPS
Suisse
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 7 avril 2024

We really proud ourselves with how our customer care team goes above and beyond to find a solution and make things easier for the merchants. It really makes our day when we get feedback like this and see that we're on the right path.

9 avril 2024

I own a coffee company and this app has been instrumental in providing us recurring revenue month over month. The customer service is always attentive and they truly are listening to user requests and adding features constantly!! Highly recommend!

Pour Offroad Coffee Company
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 avril 2024

Used it for a few weeks now, so far the support has been INCREDIBLE. Which is surprising for Shopify apps. Support is AWESOME, super fast, and super easy to contact, so far a 10/10 experience. I will update this review if my experience changes

Beloved Cheesecakes
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 mars 2024

It never stops to delight us when we hear such positive and heartwarming feedback from you guys! Thanks for sharing and updating your experience!

19 février 2024

I am using this app to manage subscriptions for a new shopify store I am starting for digital content. So far it's been very easy to use and manage but the chat support to help me though specific scenarios as I test things for launch has been invaluable. Look forward to seeing how this app evolves over time.

Intelligent DFS
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 mars 2024

We're so proud that you've chosen Subify for your store and even more delighted to hear that we've been able to help you navigate through your launch. Thanks for the five stars and please do not forget that we're always here to make sure your growth happens smoothly!

6 mars 2024

So helpful when I came across problems the team were quick to sort it - a great user friendly App and so pleased to be using it in our new Shopify shop.
Just be Kind Dog Food

Just Be Kind Dog Food
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 17 mars 2024

It feels amazing to walk the path of success and growth with our merchants. Thanks for the five stars and if you need any more help, we'll be on it ASAP.

26 mars 2024

Amazing customer support! Quick response time with solutions to every concerns! Definitely recommend!

Ori Lifestyle
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 7 avril 2024

Thanks for the recommendation! If you need any further assistance, we're here for you.

11 janvier 2024

Without a doubt, one the easiest and smoothest customer service teams out there.

I wanted an amendment on one of the default email templates and it was dealt with quickly and hassle free from the Hengram team.

We are using Subify as a membership portal and they've been great to deal with from start to launching the membership programme. We've now launched with no issues, everything is working as it should.

Couldn't recommend Subify enough

Ace Disc Golf
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 28 janvier 2024

We're incredibly grateful for your generous feedback and thrilled to hear about your smooth experience with our customer service team. It's our top priority to provide support that is not only efficient but also smooth, and we're glad that this was reflected in your experience.

We're also delighted to know that Subify has effectively supported your journey from inception to the launch of your membership program. Hearing that everything launched smoothly and is functioning as expected is the best outcome we could hope for.

Thank you for choosing Subify and for your high recommendation. We're committed to continuing to provide you with the best possible service and support as your business grows and evolves. Should you need any further assistance or have any more ideas for improvement, we're just a message away!

29 mars 2024

The customer service is incredible. It's fast interaction and its on hands help within minutes. I got my concerns and questions answered and figured out. Hasti was the last representative that I used and she was amazing. I highly recommend this service, Thanks so much!

The Golfers Circle
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 7 avril 2024

We're so happy in the Subify family to see how you've got what you needed at the right time and rest assured will pass down your incredible feedback to the customer care team.

28 janvier 2024

This app is great. Easy to install - edit and utilise to the best of our needs. Customer support is also quick and supportive. What a cool app. Thanks!

Koori Curriculum
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 6 février 2024

We're so grateful for your enthusiastic review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to install, edit, and tailor to your needs. Our goal is to provide a tool that not only meets but exceeds your expectations, and it sounds like we're on the right track. Quick and supportive customer service is a cornerstone of what we offer, and we're glad you've had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for choosing our app to enhance your business. We're here for you whenever you need us and look forward to continuing to support your success.