Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 11 avril 2024

Used it for a few weeks now, so far the support has been INCREDIBLE. Which is surprising for Shopify apps. Support is AWESOME, super fast, and super easy to contact, so far a 10/10 experience. I will update this review if my experience changes

Beloved Cheesecakes
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 mars 2024

It never stops to delight us when we hear such positive and heartwarming feedback from you guys! Thanks for sharing and updating your experience!

30 avril 2024

So far so good! Quick customer service response, app is working well for me..

My Three Readers
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 12 mai 2024

Thanks for the review. We'll be here if you need any assistance with the app.

26 mars 2024

Amazing customer support! Quick response time with solutions to every concerns! Definitely recommend!

Ori Lifestyle
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 7 avril 2024

Thanks for the recommendation! If you need any further assistance, we're here for you.

23 avril 2024

Customer service have been helpful. It has done everything needed for our store and we are on the mid range package. So far so good!

Prof & Doc
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 12 mai 2024

And we'll do our best to make it even better! Thanks for the amazing review.

6 mars 2024

So helpful when I came across problems the team were quick to sort it - a great user friendly App and so pleased to be using it in our new Shopify shop.
Just be Kind Dog Food

Just Be Kind Dog Food
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 17 mars 2024

It feels amazing to walk the path of success and growth with our merchants. Thanks for the five stars and if you need any more help, we'll be on it ASAP.

25 mars 2024

Our previous app is closing, so we chose Subify to be our next subscriptions app. Seller support is responsive and very helpful, especially during subscriber data migration.

Zenmen Health
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 7 avril 2024

We know how crucial that phase is and we're happy to see you're satisfied with it. Thanks for your heartwarming message.

29 mars 2024

The customer service is incredible. It's fast interaction and its on hands help within minutes. I got my concerns and questions answered and figured out. Hasti was the last representative that I used and she was amazing. I highly recommend this service, Thanks so much!

The Golfers Circle
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 7 avril 2024

We're so happy in the Subify family to see how you've got what you needed at the right time and rest assured will pass down your incredible feedback to the customer care team.

10 mai 2024

I tested several apps for our requirements and looked for a solution that was as simple and quick to implement as possible and offered good opportunities for customisation. Subify did a really good job here. What really impresses me is the support! It took less than 5 minutes for my requirements to be finalised. This service should be a role model for many companies - thank you very much, @Sam

Kiwanda
Allemagne
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 12 mai 2024

Hello Sam! We're so happy we could help you create the subscription you wanted! Our customer care team is always here to help. So don't hesitate if you need more assistance.

20 mai 2024

Quickest customer support I've experienced in my life, speechless to the level of help from the Subify team.

Mario Otero
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2024

This app will be very helpful for my business. I love that there is an option for customers to add products to their existing subscription. The customer service was amazing when I had questions, they answered right away. They helped me modify some settings in a few days only.

La Sage Camomille
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 12 mai 2024

It always makes us overjoyed when merchants find Subify easy to use and useful! We'll continue to support you anywhere you need and hope your business grows even more!