Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 septembre 2023

App is simple to use and support is great!

Hypn Vault
Italie
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app simple to use and our support great. Our team works hard to ensure that Subify is user-friendly and that we provide top-notch support to all our users.

20 juin 2023

Très à l'écoute et réactifs pour l'accompagnement et la mise en place de l'application. Je recommande

Demain, un savon
France
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 août 2023

I am definitely not tech-savvy but this app is super simple and easy to set up. Also, the customer service (shoutout to Hasti!) was diligent and super helpful.

Jasonmichaelthomas
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 28 janvier 2024

We appreciate your feedback! It's fantastic to hear that you found Subify easy to set up, even if you consider yourself not tech-savvy. We're glad to know that Hasti provided you with diligent and super helpful customer service. If you ever need further assistance or have more questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to make your experience as smooth and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for choosing Subify!

9 juin 2023

So far, the app looks pretty solid. Simple to use, with a lot of customization options and nicely integrated into the Shopify products catalog. But the best part is the amazing Customer support. I talked with Delaram and she is doing a brilliant work!

jugoslovenski
Serbie
38 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 11 juin 2023

We're so glad you're enjoying our app! Delaram truly is brilliant and we're lucky to have her on our team :)
If you need anything else, just let us know. We're here to help!

18 septembre 2023

Aliya was very helpful and tried to find a solution to my inquiries!

Coro Foods
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 28 janvier 2024

We're delighted to hear that Aliya was able to assist you effectively and provide solutions. Our team is dedicated to delivering exceptional customer support. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to contact us.

26 juin 2023

incredibly helpful with setting up of the page and first set of products! no issue was too big for them and would very much rate the app and the customer sevice!

BRAV Endurance
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 6 février 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with setting up your page and your first set of products using our app! Our team is committed to ensuring that no issue is too big to tackle, and we're delighted to know we could meet your expectations in both the functionality of our app and the quality of our customer service. Your high rating and satisfaction with our service mean a great deal to us. We aim to provide continuous support and assistance, so you feel confident and supported at every step of your journey. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further help or have more products to set up. Your success is our success!

11 juillet 2023

I've just downloaded this application for my online store, and it's very efficient for subscriptions and the team is very attentive,

NutriGlow
États-Unis
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Thank you for giving Subify a try for your online store! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application efficient for managing subscriptions, and we appreciate your kind words about our attentive team. If you have any questions or need assistance with anything as you continue to use Subify, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you make the most of our platform for your online store's success. Welcome to Subify!

23 août 2023

So far so good, easy to install, instant help and user friendly.
havent fully used it yet but so far seams quite good.

Adams Avocados
Australie
21 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 28 janvier 2024

We're glad to hear that your experience with Subify has been positive so far! We aim to make the installation process smooth and provide instant assistance whenever needed. If you have any questions or need guidance as you continue to explore and use our services, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains user-friendly and enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Subify!

23 juin 2023

the support from nareh was world class in half an hour for our membership program all set up - the competitors apps deleted - now our new sales strategy can start - st.r from dortmund/germany

geistreich Akademie
Allemagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 25 juin 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We're all high-fives over here knowing Nareh could get you set up so swiftly - half an hour, that's impressive! It's fantastic to hear our app is now an integral part of your new sales strategy.

Greetings to Dortmund from all of us! If you need anything else or simply want to share how things are going, don't hesitate to drop us a line. Here's to your success! 🥳

1 juin 2023

Customer service was amazing, Hati was so kind and fixed the look and feel of the plug in. Really clean looking app and easy to use.

Magnx Lashes
Australie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 juin 2023

Thank you for the review!

The looks and feels of your store is utterly important to us. We're here if you needed anything else.