Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 janvier 2024

Quick service and easy to communicate with! I would recommend

Mille
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service quick and communication easy. At Subify, we strive to make every interaction with our customers as smooth and efficient as possible.

Your recommendation means a great deal to us, and we’re glad we could provide you with a positive experience. Remember, if you ever need any assistance or have any questions, our team is just a message away.

23 novembre 2023

I highly recommend the Subify app! Their customer support is exceptional. They not only assisted me with implementing a subscription model that I thought was impossible but also guided me on how to do it myself in a straightforward manner. Outstanding service!

Allsafe Home Solutions
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic recommendation and kind words about our customer support! We're overjoyed to hear that we could help implement a subscription model that fits your needs, and even more so that we could empower you with the knowledge to manage it yourself. Our goal is always to provide outstanding service and make complex processes straightforward for our merchants.
Your feedback is incredibly appreciated, and it motivates us to keep raising the bar. Please feel free to reach out if you need any more assistance or guidance. We're here for you!

5 janvier 2024

This app was very easy to install I also received an email within 5-10 minutes after setting up my first subscription from an expert who was already on my site making sure my widget was showing on my product page correctly. They were VERY helpful and responded quickly!

Queen Media Brand
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Thank you for your great feedback! We're glad you found the installation easy and our prompt support helpful. Ensuring a smooth start for your subscription setup is our goal. We're here whenever you need us!

3 janvier 2024

Hasti was very well supportive and helping set us the app on our store

Pecco
Australie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 7 janvier 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Hasti and our team! We're thrilled to hear that Hasti was able to provide you with the support needed to seamlessly set up the app on your store. Her dedication to helping our customers is a vital part of what makes Subify special.

We always strive to ensure that every interaction with our team is helpful and supportive. If you have any more questions or need further assistance as you continue to use our app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We’re here to make your experience with Subify as smooth and successful as possible.

Thank you for choosing Subify, and we look forward to continuing to support your store's growth!

1 janvier 2024

It works well. I was setup in less than an hour and support service is quick.

HIGHCARE COSMÉTIQUES
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 8 janvier 2024

It's great to hear that you had a smooth setup experience and that you're receiving quick support service. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to ask!

28 janvier 2024

Quick customer services - helps walk you through issues step by step!

The Self Help Planner
États-Unis
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 6 février 2024

It's wonderful to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service team. We believe in offering not just support, but guidance that truly helps our users through any issues they encounter, step by step. Your satisfaction and ease of use are our top priorities, and it's heartening to know that our efforts have made a difference for you. If you ever encounter more questions or need further assistance, remember, we're always here to help. Thank you for sharing your experience, and for trusting us to be a part of your journey.

29 janvier 2024

Simple to use, easy to navigate and the customer service service team is professional, efficient and very resourceful!

Ecensia
Australie
Environ 13 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 6 février 2024

It's wonderful to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our platform and support team. We strive to make our service as intuitive and user-friendly as possible, so knowing that you find it simple and straightforward is fantastic feedback. Our customer service team is dedicated to providing quick and helpful support to ensure you can make the most out of our app. Your success is our priority, and we're here to assist with any needs or questions you might have. Thank you for your kind words and for being a valued part of our community!

23 novembre 2023

To be honest, I am not very satisfied with their service. They cannot provide us with services without explaining the reasons, which makes people think.

Japanese Liquor Exchange
Japon
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that your experience with our service did not meet your expectations. Providing clear and transparent communication is vital, and we apologize if we fell short in this area with you.

We take your concerns seriously and would like to understand more about the specific issues you faced. This will help us not only address your concerns more effectively but also improve our services for all our customers. If you're willing, please reach out to us directly with more details, so we can provide the assistance and explanations you deserve.

20 décembre 2023

Much easier to setup than most subscription apps. good customer service too

Bauer's Brew
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found Subify easy to set up. Our team has worked hard to streamline the setup process, aiming to make it as user-friendly and efficient as possible, so it's wonderful to know that our efforts are paying off.

We're also pleased to hear about your good experience with our customer service.

15 décembre 2023

App is really easy to use. Support docs are really easy and current. Support goes above and beyond :D Highly recommend!

Mowd Lawn Care
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your high recommendation and positive feedback about our app and support! We're thrilled to hear that you find Subify easy to use and our support documentation helpful and up-to-date. Our team works hard to ensure that our support resources are clear and comprehensive, and it's wonderful to know that our efforts are making a difference. Knowing that our support team is going above and beyond is especially gratifying. We're here to continue providing you with the best experience possible. Your satisfaction is our top priority!