Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 février 2024

Migration took longer than expected due to legacy issues we had with our theme and various old apps we had installed.

The team did work with us closely to resolve issues encountered every step along the way.

There are features that were required features we were missing along the way and most of them were released within 2-3 weeks and some have not been implemented. Overall, the app dashboard is easy to use and the live chat is prompt in responding to queries as well.

PetProject.HK
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with the migration process to Subify. Your feedback on the features is invaluable to us and keeps us going for the better. Should you have any further feedback, questions, or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

5 mars 2024

I just discovered Subify last night and I had multiple questions about the service. I used chat to communicate with Subify representatives this morning and all of my questions were answered promptly. Melika was very helpful and informative. I am now in the process of setting up my subscriptions and it seems easy enough. If I do have any difficulties I'm sure Melika will be there to assist me. Once I start actually using the app I will leave another review. Looks exactly like what I've been looking for at the moment.

David Morris
Shea Medgine Body Butter

SheaMedgine
États-Unis
Environ 15 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 17 mars 2024

Hello David! It's incredible to hear that you've had a positive first experience with Subify. Sure, dive deep into your subscriptions and if you need any more assistance, you can count on us. Also we'll pass on your kind words to Melika.

1 mars 2024

So far so good. Great customer service.

ONE SURFING CO
France
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 mars 2024

We're so happy you've had a positive experience with Subify and our customer service team. Should you need any further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

12 janvier 2024

So far so good. The live chat rep. has been extremely helpful in walking me through the process. Subify makes it easy for customers to manage their subscriptions.

ForMor.com
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Subify! We're delighted to hear that our live chat support has been instrumental in guiding you through the process. Our team is dedicated to providing real-time assistance to ensure a smooth and hassle-free experience for our merchants.

It's also great to know that you find our platform easy for customers to manage their subscriptions. We've worked hard to create a user-friendly interface that simplifies subscription management, and your feedback confirms that we're on the right track.

9 avril 2024

I have just now downloaded this app and had immediate support provided which was greatly appreciated. I am extremely happy I've chosen this app. Would be happy to give another review at a later time once I've had a couple of months to try it out more and get a better idea of how the app works so I could provide better feedback.

Stacey's Kindness Candles
Canada
27 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

very helpful with the set up, first day using the app, thanks to the online chat team

Diabetes Headquarters
Australie
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 mars 2024

We appreciate the time you took to share this with others. We're here to make sure the rest of your experience continues positively!

16 décembre 2023

I found it a bit tricky to get started with and the first 2 customer service folks I had were not great. This morning Delaram helped me and she was a total rockstar. Understood exactly what I needed and helped me sort everything! I'll stick with the app just because of her.

Fairtrade Gifts from Palestine | Handmade Palestine
États-Unis
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Thank you for sharing your honest experience with us. We apologize for the initial challenges you faced in getting started and any shortcomings in your early interactions with our customer service team. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our service, and your feedback is crucial for us to improve.

That said, we're absolutely delighted to hear about your positive experience with Delaram! It's fantastic that she was able to understand your needs and help you sort everything out effectively. We're proud to have team members like her who can turn around the experience for our users.

Your decision to stick with the app because of her assistance is a great compliment to us and motivates us to continue providing top-notch support. Please know that we're here to assist you at every step of your journey with Subify, and we're committed to ensuring a smooth and positive experience going forward. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

20 juillet 2023

I'm only giving this a 4 star because they have been very responsive to my questions. I haven't hit the go button on the subscription service yet. But so far they have been great with the help. I can update later on once I make it a go. Nareh and Mohsen have been very helpful.

Afresh Culture
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Thank you for your honest feedback and for giving us a 4-star rating! We're pleased to know that our responsiveness to your questions has been up to your expectations. Nareh and Mohsen, in particular, will be delighted to hear that their assistance has been appreciated.

Your cautious approach in fully assessing our service before fully committing is completely understandable. We're here to support you every step of the way as you prepare to launch the subscription service.

We eagerly await your update once you've fully implemented Subify and would love to hear how it works for you. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve and tailor our services to better meet your needs.

11 mai 2023

Nice lil' app, there is some room for improvement in the setting's UI from my point of view but it does the job really well. Plus, it's now translatable for website that have multiple languages, which is nice!

My American Shop France
Belgique
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2023

I just downloaded this app on to my store and so far so good! I'm not real tech savvy and I absolutely hate when I have to add coding so I was so happy that the setup process did not require much. The support team were also on point even tho the setup is easy as I stated I'm not tech savvy lol. I'm giving 4 stars for now but I think 5 stars may be on the horizon...

Luxe Locks
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application