Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 janvier 2024

Without a doubt, one the easiest and smoothest customer service teams out there.

I wanted an amendment on one of the default email templates and it was dealt with quickly and hassle free from the Hengram team.

We are using Subify as a membership portal and they've been great to deal with from start to launching the membership programme. We've now launched with no issues, everything is working as it should.

Couldn't recommend Subify enough

Ace Disc Golf
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 28 janvier 2024

We're incredibly grateful for your generous feedback and thrilled to hear about your smooth experience with our customer service team. It's our top priority to provide support that is not only efficient but also smooth, and we're glad that this was reflected in your experience.

We're also delighted to know that Subify has effectively supported your journey from inception to the launch of your membership program. Hearing that everything launched smoothly and is functioning as expected is the best outcome we could hope for.

Thank you for choosing Subify and for your high recommendation. We're committed to continuing to provide you with the best possible service and support as your business grows and evolves. Should you need any further assistance or have any more ideas for improvement, we're just a message away!

28 janvier 2024

This app is great. Easy to install - edit and utilise to the best of our needs. Customer support is also quick and supportive. What a cool app. Thanks!

Koori Curriculum
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 6 février 2024

We're so grateful for your enthusiastic review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to install, edit, and tailor to your needs. Our goal is to provide a tool that not only meets but exceeds your expectations, and it sounds like we're on the right track. Quick and supportive customer service is a cornerstone of what we offer, and we're glad you've had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for choosing our app to enhance your business. We're here for you whenever you need us and look forward to continuing to support your success.

18 décembre 2023

So far so good. They helped me with my transition from Recharge. The price for Subify is great and I can just get the features I need at this time. Hoping to grow my subscription base this year and need to upgrade. A big thank you for their help with my migration even over a weekend. Would recommend giving Subify a try for sure.

Hanging With the Corgis
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear that your transition was smooth and our pricing and features are meeting your current requirements. It's our pleasure to support your migration and growth, even over the weekend, because we understand how crucial it is for your business.

1 février 2024

This is an excellent app to use to provide subscriptions for all your products. Easy to set up and run excellent customer service. Great way to increase sales

Rock Chocs
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 6 février 2024

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find Subify easy to set up and run, and that our customer service has met your expectations. Our main goal is to help Shopify merchants like you increase sales through subscriptions, and it's fantastic to know we're achieving that. Should you have any tips, questions, or need further assistance, our team is always here to support you. We're committed to continually improving and appreciate your business. Thanks again for choosing Subify!

1 décembre 2023

Working well so far. Support is accessible. Wish there were more ways to customize the widget, but otherwise I think we'll be sticking with this app to power our subscription plan.

Crew Supply Co.
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 janvier 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're having a positive experience with our app and that you find our support team accessible and helpful.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the customization of the widget. We're always looking for ways to improve and tailor our services to better meet our users' needs. Could you please share more details about the specific customizations you're looking for? In the app, there's a section called "need a feature?" Submit your idea there and we'll get right down to it.

30 janvier 2024

great experience with Subify, we have increased our subscriptions and if i have any questions the customer service dept is ready to help us

Crystal Flush
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 6 février 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Subify and even more so that you've seen an increase in your subscriptions! Our team is dedicated to providing the support and tools you need to succeed, and we're glad to know that our customer service department has been there for you whenever you've had questions. Your success is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to support your business's growth. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, and remember, we're just a message away if you need further assistance or have more questions.

1 décembre 2023

The excellent customer service of the organisers of this app was once again proven. This time I had great help from Hasti, with whom we worked together to get the result I wanted. Thank you very much again Hasti!

AiBotTech
Lettonie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 janvier 2024

We're so pleased to hear about your excellent experience with our customer service, and particularly with Hasti. It's wonderful to know that her assistance was instrumental in achieving the results you wanted. Teamwork is at the heart of what we do, and we're thrilled that Hasti could work collaboratively with you to meet your needs.

31 décembre 2023

Very helpful in setting up our first subscription, nothing was too much trouble.

Glosters
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 7 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service helpful in setting up your first subscription. Our team is dedicated to ensuring that your experience with Subify is seamless and supportive. If there's anything else you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help with anything you need. Thanks again for choosing Subify!

18 décembre 2023

I recently integrated the Subify subscription app into my store, and it's been a game-changer! This app offers seamless functionality, making it incredibly easy to set up subscription widgets on my products. The interface is user-friendly, and the customization options are fantastic. What's more impressive is their responsive support team! Whenever I had a query or needed assistance, their team was quick to respond and extremely helpful. I highly recommend the Subify app to any store looking to streamline subscription services. Kudos to the team behind this remarkable app!

Mi tienda
Panama
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 janvier 2024

We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with the Subify and how it has become a game-changer for your store!

Your compliments on the user-friendly interface and customization options are greatly appreciated. We've worked hard to ensure our app is both powerful and accessible for our users, and it's wonderful to hear that this has been your experience.

We're especially glad to hear about your positive interactions with our support team. Providing responsive and helpful support is a cornerstone of our service, and knowing that we were able to assist you effectively is very gratifying.

27 décembre 2023

Miss Delaram was amazing she did a amazing job assisting me she literally didn’t stop until I was able to do my subscription. I am so greatful for her . Even when I was getting frustrated she made sure found a way to get the job done . She is a team player. Thank you Delaram you are a hard worker.

BlackGirlHustleByQuelly
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 janvier 2024

We are absolutely delighted to hear about your exceptional experience with Delaram! Her dedication to ensuring your subscription was set up successfully and her perseverance, even in challenging moments, are qualities we deeply value in our team. It's heartening to know that her efforts made a significant difference in your experience.