Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 janvier 2024

Best subscriptions app. It has all the features you need to set up subscriptions on your store. Support is very cooperative and professional.

Highly recommended!!!

My Senior Marketplace
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Subify has met your needs. Our team works hard to ensure a seamless experience, and it's rewarding to know our efforts are making a difference.

Your mention of our supportive and professional team is greatly appreciated. We believe in offering the best service to our users, and your recommendation means a lot to us.

If you ever have more suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you grow your business!

16 avril 2024

The app works very easy, is edible to the way you like. The support team responds very fast and really wants to solve your problem.

FBC
Pays-Bas
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 17 avril 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this magnificent review! We're so happy you're satisfied with our services.

14 avril 2024

Melika has been very helpful and absolutely great !

Caution Voltage
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 17 avril 2024

Thanks for this great review and the five stars. We'll make sure to pass on these good vibes to Melika.

18 décembre 2023

So far so good. They helped me with my transition from Recharge. The price for Subify is great and I can just get the features I need at this time. Hoping to grow my subscription base this year and need to upgrade. A big thank you for their help with my migration even over a weekend. Would recommend giving Subify a try for sure.

Hanging With the Corgis
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear that your transition was smooth and our pricing and features are meeting your current requirements. It's our pleasure to support your migration and growth, even over the weekend, because we understand how crucial it is for your business.

3 avril 2024

Je tiens à exprimer ma profonde gratitude pour l'expérience exceptionnelle que j'ai vécue avec cette application. Dès le début, j'ai été impressionné par la réactivité et le professionnalisme de l'équipe de support. Un grand merci en particulier à la personne qui s'est occupée de mon cas. Sa patience et son écoute attentive m'ont véritablement marqué. Face à un problème technique que je rencontrais, elle a fait preuve d'une réelle empathie et d'une volonté inébranlable de trouver une solution adaptée, en prenant le temps nécessaire pour comprendre en détail ma situation et en explorant toutes les options possibles.

L'efficacité et la bienveillance dont elle a fait preuve témoignent de l'excellence du service client de cette application. Il est rare de rencontrer une telle dévotion et un tel engagement envers la satisfaction des utilisateurs. Cette expérience a non seulement résolu mon problème de manière satisfaisante, mais a également renforcé ma confiance et mon appréciation envers cette application.

Je recommande vivement cette application à toute personne cherchant une solution fiable, soutenue par une équipe véritablement à l'écoute et déterminée à offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible. Merci encore pour votre dévouement et votre professionnalisme.

Damien.

BARBELITE
France
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 7 avril 2024

Wow Damien! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que toutes vos expériences avec Subify ont été positives. Nous apprécions vraiment que vous ayez pris le temps d'écrire à ce sujet pour nous et les autres utilisateurs.

31 décembre 2023

Very helpful in setting up our first subscription, nothing was too much trouble.

Glosters
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 7 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service helpful in setting up your first subscription. Our team is dedicated to ensuring that your experience with Subify is seamless and supportive. If there's anything else you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help with anything you need. Thanks again for choosing Subify!

13 mars 2024

So far I'm happy with the app. There are some minor bugs but the customer services and the dev team are very active and quickly resolved my issues.

travelbox
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 17 mars 2024

Hey there! We really appreciate the time you took to give us your feedback. We are striving to become better everyday and help our merchants grow even more. Thanks for the five stars!

12 avril 2024

Hasti was unbelievably helpful. The app is easy to use, but I had a couple of customizations that she quickly implemented for me. I didn't have to ask for help. As soon as I installed it and started working, Hasti showed up and helped me get set up.
I have a lot of confidence in their product because of the attention they give to their customers. Excellent onboarding exeprience.

The Mental Wellness Space
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 17 avril 2024

We're so happy you started off easily with Subify. If you need any more assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

27 décembre 2023

Miss Delaram was amazing she did a amazing job assisting me she literally didn’t stop until I was able to do my subscription. I am so greatful for her . Even when I was getting frustrated she made sure found a way to get the job done . She is a team player. Thank you Delaram you are a hard worker.

BlackGirlHustleByQuelly
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 3 janvier 2024

We are absolutely delighted to hear about your exceptional experience with Delaram! Her dedication to ensuring your subscription was set up successfully and her perseverance, even in challenging moments, are qualities we deeply value in our team. It's heartening to know that her efforts made a significant difference in your experience.

15 février 2024

Mason at Subify was super helpful and extremely efficient, the problem was solved immediately!

SHILA
Royaume-Uni
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Subify a répondu 19 février 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Mason was able to assist you swiftly and solve your problem right away. At Subify, we're committed to providing efficient and effective support to all our merchants. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you need any more assistance or have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out.