Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 mei 2024

Subify app is very easy to set up and launch. The app integrates seamlessly with the product page. You just need to know how to use the app. For example, if you bundle products to a subscription, then you have to add that product bundle to your shop first before you create a subscription plan for that bundle.

puppibles
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
28 februari 2024

Migration took longer than expected due to legacy issues we had with our theme and various old apps we had installed.

The team did work with us closely to resolve issues encountered every step along the way.

There are features that were required features we were missing along the way and most of them were released within 2-3 weeks and some have not been implemented. Overall, the app dashboard is easy to use and the live chat is prompt in responding to queries as well.

PetProject.HK
Hongkong SAR van China
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with the migration process to Subify. Your feedback on the features is invaluable to us and keeps us going for the better. Should you have any further feedback, questions, or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

5 maart 2024

I just discovered Subify last night and I had multiple questions about the service. I used chat to communicate with Subify representatives this morning and all of my questions were answered promptly. Melika was very helpful and informative. I am now in the process of setting up my subscriptions and it seems easy enough. If I do have any difficulties I'm sure Melika will be there to assist me. Once I start actually using the app I will leave another review. Looks exactly like what I've been looking for at the moment.

David Morris
Shea Medgine Body Butter

SheaMedgine
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 15 uur gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2024

Hello David! It's incredible to hear that you've had a positive first experience with Subify. Sure, dive deep into your subscriptions and if you need any more assistance, you can count on us. Also we'll pass on your kind words to Melika.

9 april 2024

I have just now downloaded this app and had immediate support provided which was greatly appreciated. I am extremely happy I've chosen this app. Would be happy to give another review at a later time once I've had a couple of months to try it out more and get a better idea of how the app works so I could provide better feedback.

Stacey's Kindness Candles
Canada
27 minuten gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2024

Thanks for recommending us! In your way to growth, count on our help.

12 januari 2024

So far so good. The live chat rep. has been extremely helpful in walking me through the process. Subify makes it easy for customers to manage their subscriptions.

ForMor.com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 28 januari 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Subify! We're delighted to hear that our live chat support has been instrumental in guiding you through the process. Our team is dedicated to providing real-time assistance to ensure a smooth and hassle-free experience for our merchants.

It's also great to know that you find our platform easy for customers to manage their subscriptions. We've worked hard to create a user-friendly interface that simplifies subscription management, and your feedback confirms that we're on the right track.

21 februari 2024

very helpful with the set up, first day using the app, thanks to the online chat team

Diabetes Headquarters
Australië
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2024

We appreciate the time you took to share this with others. We're here to make sure the rest of your experience continues positively!

16 december 2023

I found it a bit tricky to get started with and the first 2 customer service folks I had were not great. This morning Delaram helped me and she was a total rockstar. Understood exactly what I needed and helped me sort everything! I'll stick with the app just because of her.

Fairtrade Gifts from Palestine | Handmade Palestine
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 20 uur gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 4 januari 2024

Thank you for sharing your honest experience with us. We apologize for the initial challenges you faced in getting started and any shortcomings in your early interactions with our customer service team. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our service, and your feedback is crucial for us to improve.

That said, we're absolutely delighted to hear about your positive experience with Delaram! It's fantastic that she was able to understand your needs and help you sort everything out effectively. We're proud to have team members like her who can turn around the experience for our users.

Your decision to stick with the app because of her assistance is a great compliment to us and motivates us to continue providing top-notch support. Please know that we're here to assist you at every step of your journey with Subify, and we're committed to ensuring a smooth and positive experience going forward. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

20 juli 2023

I'm only giving this a 4 star because they have been very responsive to my questions. I haven't hit the go button on the subscription service yet. But so far they have been great with the help. I can update later on once I make it a go. Nareh and Mohsen have been very helpful.

Afresh Culture
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Thank you for your honest feedback and for giving us a 4-star rating! We're pleased to know that our responsiveness to your questions has been up to your expectations. Nareh and Mohsen, in particular, will be delighted to hear that their assistance has been appreciated.

Your cautious approach in fully assessing our service before fully committing is completely understandable. We're here to support you every step of the way as you prepare to launch the subscription service.

We eagerly await your update once you've fully implemented Subify and would love to hear how it works for you. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve and tailor our services to better meet your needs.

22 september 2023

Good app, good customer service.

I wish they didn't have a ton of tiered pricing. I'm missing the analytics aspect but dont wanna upgrade.

AdsRx
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 4 januari 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback about our app and customer service! We're glad to hear that you're finding value in what we offer.

We appreciate your candid thoughts regarding our tiered pricing structure. Our goal is to provide flexible options that cater to a variety of needs and budgets. We understand, however, that this approach might not align perfectly with every user's preferences or requirements. Your input on the analytics aspect is particularly valuable, as it gives us insight into what features are most important to our users.

Please know that we continuously review our pricing and features to ensure that we're offering the best possible value and experience. We'll certainly take your feedback into account as we evaluate future updates and changes.

In the meantime, if you have any questions or need further information about our plans and features, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is always here to help and provide support where needed.

30 augustus 2023

Great support, didn't end up having the capabilities we required but I was able to find that out quickly due to their support staff being readily available.

Rating four stars as they didn't have the functionality to build a box for my customers and subscribe. It seems like a great app for subscriptions otherwise.

Sunbeam Candles
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 7 januari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that you found our support staff helpful and readily available. Providing efficient and responsive customer service is something we take great pride in.

We're sorry to hear that Subify didn't have the specific functionality you were looking for in terms of building a box for customer subscriptions. Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps us understand where we can improve and expand our features. We are continuously working on enhancing our app's capabilities and will definitely consider your needs in our future updates.

If there's anything else we can assist you with, or if you decide to give Subify another try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your honest feedback and hope to meet your business needs better in the future.