Subliminator , 125 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 69% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de janeiro de 2024

They took way too long to send my products, the checkout process was confusing, I do't know where one of my orders went, the process was confusing.

Black Sheep Company
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Subliminator deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any confusion you experienced during your order with us. We aim to maintain transparency about our fulfillment and shipping times, which for your order, were completed within the standard timeframes (your actual order: 5 business days production, 8 business days regular shipping) we promise to our customers. However, we understand that every customer's experience is vital, and we're here to make things right.

If you have further questions or need assistance, please reach out to our support team at support@subliminator.com, and we'd be happy to clarify any part of the process or assist with any other concerns you may have.

PS: We provide express shipping options as well which would increase the speed of delivery substantially.

29 de junho de 2023

So I've been using this POD for about 3 years now. They are my go to. For every 10 issues I have with the other big PODs I maybe get one with subliminator. Unlike those others subliminators customer service is always very responsive and quick to fix real issues. The product quality is always top notch and feels very premium. My only complaint is that they don't come out with more items as fast as I'd like but that also has to do with the deep research and development of every product they make. Nothing you create is generic in fit and feel. If every other POD dropped off the market I'd be totally fine running any store with only subliminator products. Also, I'd like to add their Facebook page is always active and the owner constantly answers questions you may have as well as creates videos to show the newest upcoming products and what they are working on. I recommend this one shop above all others to any store

Apex Hunt wear
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
26 de março de 2024

Subliminator is innovative app that offers top-notch, one-of-a-kind products with high-definition print colors, along with swift Express shipping. Both my customers and I are delighted with the quality. Additionally, my encounter with customer service was excellent.

ELIVIOR
Estados Unidos
27 de março de 2024

I absolutely love this vendor any problem I had was handled immediately beautiful quality...I will be partnering very soon

88 OG Clothing Brand
Estados Unidos
3 de junho de 2023

Used Subliminator for some items in our clothing brand lineup over a year ago…customer service was pretty much non existent then. Decided to give them another try but hadn’t uploaded ANY of their products on our website. They literally just attempted two charges of $276.00 within the last few minutes…but my bank caught it.

CARTEL CLUB
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Subliminator deixou uma resposta 19 de junho de 2023

Hey there,

We're really sorry to hear about the trouble you've had. We can totally see why this could have been frustrating. You know, our support team's always ready to lend a hand - we've got a 24/7 live chat to make sure someone's available whenever you need help.

You've got a point, though, when it comes to the automatic charges. That's on us. When subscriptions aren't cancelled, they remain active and this can lead to unexpected charges - we totally get how that can catch you off guard. We've heard this feedback loud and clear and have recently made updates to our system to prevent such things from happening in the future.

We've rolled out this change and we're hopeful it will make your experience smoother and more comfortable. Even with this bump in the road, we'd be thrilled to continue working with you at Subliminator. We believe we can make it work and look forward to providing a better service for your clothing brand.

8 de março de 2024

The quality of the product was decent and the print was clear and vibrant, but the customer service was nonexistent and they took forever to even send my product out to me. Even when they did ship the product, they didn't even notify me when my order was sent. I didn't know when to expect the product and I couldn't track it. I don't see myself using this service in the future.

Kintsugi Apparel
Estados Unidos
Subliminator deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

Dear Kintsugi Apparel,

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Our goal at Subliminator is to ensure that our products not only meet but exceed your expectations, and it appears we have fallen short.

We acknowledge that despite our quick response to your initial query on February 14th, we did not adequately communicate the delay in production due to the Chinese New Year holiday, which impacted our factory operations. We understand that waiting for your product and lacking information on its shipment can be frustrating, and we regret any oversight on our part in keeping you informed.

We want to reassure you that within your Subliminator account, there is a feature that allows you to track all your orders. By visiting the order section and clicking on the relevant order, you can access up-to-date tracking information. This is a standard part of our service designed to provide transparency and control over your order fulfillment process.

We are taking steps to improve our communication protocols to ensure that all our customers are fully aware of any delays and the status of their orders, especially during peak holiday seasons. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us enhance our customer service experience.

We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove the quality of our service. We are committed to earning back your trust and would be grateful for the opportunity to discuss how we can make this right for you.

Best regards,

Team Subliminator

30 de junho de 2023

I just LOVE the way my high school alumni jerseys turned out that I had printed and fulfilled by Subliminator! Everything about my experience with them from mocking up on the website, to ordering, the quality and customer service has been the best. This most recent time, I had a pretty huge order and everything went so smoothly and I’m so thankful. Everything was right on time and the jerseys look amazing.

Un-Stars Of The 90s
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
3 de junho de 2023

Hope you improved your shipping, I had seen your product in one of the youtube it looks great but your shipping very very very very very terrible!!! it takes FOREVER for the test order we made. You gave us tracking number which is nowhere to trace. Very very Disappointed.

Convergent Shoppe
Singapura
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Subliminator deixou uma resposta 19 de junho de 2023

Hey there,

Ah, that shipping ordeal sounds like a real pain - we're genuinely sorry for the frustration it's caused. When it comes to some places around the globe, like Singapore where your order was heading, we have to admit, the shipping options can be a bit tricky. It's sort of like we're stuck playing a game with some unpredictable rules.

Definitely, this can mean the journey of a package might take a bit longer compared to popular destinations like the USA or France. Yet, it's no excuse for keeping you in the dark. Our support team has been on it, doing their best to keep you in the loop with updates on your parcel's journey.

We really hope you can see that we're doing our best amidst these challenges. And hey, here's to hoping that next time, we can make that shipping experience way smoother and score a better review from you!

19 de julho de 2023

I recommend Suliminator. My Shopify store has yet to be launched, but I'm happy with the product selection and the ease of the design process. I can't offer any more details...my journey is just beginning.

Kukloso
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
22 de abril de 2023

The products are great with good quality and Manufacturing Times are good However for business in Latinoamerica I would not recommend Subliminator. The Shipping times are almost 2 months or more (I am still waiting my samples) and that kill any POD Online Store you want to create. With other POD Supplier my samples got arrived in only 2 weeks from China. I recommend to Subliminator please review and improve this shipping times. THanks

Artist Society
Colômbia
10 meses usando o app