Recharge Subscriptions , 1.706 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 15. februar 2024

Moved from Skio and it took alot longer than I expected. Jairus was good and nice but left our site with a laggy add to cart and our subsription portal is now not working for our customers so I have had to manually do it for the past week. Would have been much easier staying with skio

Matcha Made
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Recharge svarede 12. februar 2024

We appreciate the five star review and the shout out to Jairus!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

1. marts 2024

no worth the 99, would have to say there are better ones out there for less.

That Healthy Co
Australien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Recharge svarede 4. marts 2024

We appreciate your feedback.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

Redigeret 14. februar 2024

They gave me my refund of surprising new charges after 7 days back and forth with Shopify support and them.

NETER NATURALS
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
3. april 2024

Fonctionne bien mais les abonnement sont trop dispendieux.

Skinzy skincare
Canada
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Recharge svarede 8. april 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2. august 2022

We're not in love with the ReCharge app. It's a bit non-intuitive and wonky for customers to easily make changes. Seems most can not figure out how to log in to their accounts. I WILL say that we've recently had an issue that we have been dealing with ReCharge Customer Support, and they have been fabulous. Specifically Zachary and Hector. Prompt, efficient, and effective has been their troubleshooting. They're exemplary.

gfJules
USA
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
Redigeret 25. januar 2024

App has a ton of issues with almost zero support or "above and beyond" support (only support is "we cant help but here is a list of developers you can pay OR the immediate defensive response of "this isnt our fault")

Unilateral changes made that we, as a client, are then forced to edit code to comply or pay developers to keep up. The backend dashboard has been updated looks wise but still lacks a handful of common sense, small edits to make life easier for our support team in account management.

EDIT: The only truly positive experience we've had is with Nick from eshopgenius. His development work is valued and extremely beneficial.

The Everset
USA
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
22. oktober 2021

Some of the history information is misleading for agents to follow. One of our agents is unable to retry charges or refund customers and an investigation is ongoing with developers

Harringtons Pet Food
Storbritannien
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
26. februar 2021

After a lot of back and forth, we finally have the app running and it seems to be working pretty well. My biggest complaint is support is EXTREMELY slow to respond at times, which can be frustrating in ecommerce. All my questions and issues were handled and handled correctly, just wish there was a little more ease of access to support, vie chat or anything.

Mr. Moxey's
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Redigeret 12. september 2023

Thank you to Matt J who was able to help us same day! Gives us lots of peace of mind knowing we can reach out and right away hear back. Thank you!

ketolibriyum
Canada
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
7. januar 2022

I wish I could get fixes to dev issues. I still have to request from CS to get orders manually processed, I used to have permission but it changed somehow and now I don't. I asked to get permission and was not able to because it is under an email my team doesn't have access to. ReCharge could not edit permission for me.

Vena CBD
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen