Recharge Subscriptions , 1.647 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
13. december 2023

I was reluctant to sign up to Recharge at first because of the higher price vs the lower priced subscription management apps available, however I have to say this is already proving extremely valuable.

First it's a well built app which just works so I don't have to worry about that, and the support team has always been highly responsive and extremely helpful with their responses (thank you Vincent for your support just now).

I also have found that more revenue is being saved because of the workflow from Recharge to encourage skipping, rather than a straight off the bat cancellation from the customer, so it's already proving highly valuable.

Great app, highly recommend!

Kaigum
Storbritannien
2 måneder bruger appen
Recharge svarede 19. december 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

20. december 2023

Vinse has been extremely helpful and patient with our specific needs during onboarding, providing best-in-class service that is rarely seen in today's marketplace. We look forward to a long working relationship with Recharge.

Apollo Neuro
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Recharge svarede 26. december 2023

Thank you so much for the shout out to Vinse - we're glad to hear about your positive experience.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

25. januar 2024

Really really appreciate immediate and detailed feedback from Vuk! It helped me a lot!

Matcha.com
USA
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
Recharge svarede 29. januar 2024

Thank you so much for the review and the shout out to Vuk!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

11. januar 2024

We enjoy using this platform for our subscription orders. They also have a great Customer Support Team!

Om Organics
Canada
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Recharge svarede 16. januar 2024

Thank you for the review and the shout out to our Support Team!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

16. november 2023

Recharge is GREAT! its the perfect option for any business with a subscription option. Fully customizable and lots of options. Customer service is super helpful as well!

Gear Pack
Canada
Mere end 7 år bruger appen
Recharge svarede 20. november 2023

Thank you for leaving a five star review! We're glad to hear about your positive experience!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

26. november 2023

Pierre L is a great Recharge associate! They helped me with all issues I was having and provided really useful information.

88 Acres
USA
Cirka 7 år bruger appen
Recharge svarede 28. november 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review and a shout-out to Pierre!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

14. december 2023

I highly recommend this app for anyone who wants to add recurring orders and/or bundles to their website. Jairus Streight from Recharged help me get the app up and running. I greatly valued his expertise and patience. I felt he went above and beyond to make this app work for our site, which was difficult, because we have a complicated website. White glove experience from start to finish.

Prodrome
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Recharge svarede 19. december 2023

We appreciate the shout out to Jairus and the five star review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

15. december 2023

Miley was really helpful and solved all my problems, Many thanks again.

Swagger & Jacks Ltd
Storbritannien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Recharge svarede 19. december 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and shout out to Miley!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

12. december 2023

Recharge for Shopify has made business easier. It's seamless subscription management. It's the perfect solution for recurring sales. Highly recommended for its user-friendly interface and stellar support!

Fairhaven Health
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
Recharge svarede 19. december 2023

We're glad to hear about you experience with Recharge. Thank you for the review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

9. januar 2024

Vinse was amazing in helping me set up Recharge. He ensured my integration was smooth and easy. I am excited to roll out subscriptions, and I look forward to reverting back in a few months after use.

Whey Better Bar
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Recharge svarede 16. januar 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services