Recharge Subscriptions , 1.711 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. April 2024

Recharge has been a good app. There have been a few tiny glitches but the suppport team has been very timely with quick fixes and good communication.

If there were something to improve upon, more UX testing with "normal" users on customer side. Some of our customers are able to manage their subscriptions easily, but we still have a number who are confused and we help with our support team.

Alaska Gold Seafood
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Recharge hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

We appreciate your feedback!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

29. Februar 2024

I have never been a fan of this app...but I am warming to it since integrated checkout with shopify and chat support. Just had a great experience with support person Jaden Walker. Thanks

We Are Planet Hope
Kanada
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Recharge hat geantwortet 4. März 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

7. Februar 2024

Customer service team is excellent! Really proactive and quick with solving issues and providing assistance

Shine+ Drink
Australien
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Recharge hat geantwortet 12. Februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

9. Januar 2024

I would recommend it. Great customer service and easy to use! Although, my clients tend to have a tough time canceling subscriptions that they ordered by accident.

EssenceTree
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Recharge hat geantwortet 16. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for your review and the feedback you've provided!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

25. Januar 2024

The app has definite limitations, but customer service is prompt and very helpful.

Steampunk Coffee Roasters
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
Recharge hat geantwortet 29. Januar 2024

We appreciate your feedback!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

9. November 2023

Overall ReCharge is a very good app that provides the ability to offer subscriptions to our customers. The support team has also been very responsive and helpful in addressing any issues we have run into.

I do think that having some added customization/flexibility in the way bundles are set up and function as well as within the interface would be very beneficial and take the app to another level. Some things are a bit limited and have required workarounds.

Superior Provisions
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Recharge hat geantwortet 15. November 2023

We appreciate your feedback and for your time in leaving this review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

4. Oktober 2023

Recharge has caused me some issues over the years, but their support team really kicks butt. They've gone above and beyond to help make sure my issues have been corrected. I've been using their system for 4ish years now and I highly recommend them

Fisher's Popcorn
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Recharge hat geantwortet 16. Oktober 2023

I'm glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team and that they've been able to assist in resolving your concerns. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

28. August 2023

The SMS feature wasn't working as expected. The 3-day notice to our customers (prior to shipment) wasn't going out. That's the most important text! Taylor P. was super helpful in getting the issue resolved. It did take a few weeks, but he maintained communication with me on a weekly basis do I knew the issue was still on his radar which gave me peace of mind. Taylor P was awesome! Thanks again for your diligence and attention to our issue. While I give the app 4 stars, I give Taylor P 5 stars!

AnnieMak
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Recharge hat geantwortet 29. August 2023

We're glad to hear that Taylor was able to keep you up to date with regard to getting your concerns resolved. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and your feedback.
- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

11. Mai 2023

One of the best Apps for subscriptions with many more features like third-party app integration, flows, etc.

The app support experience is also good.

Nature+
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Recharge hat geantwortet 16. Mai 2023

We appreciate your shout out to the support team - and glad to hear that you're enjoying the array of features that we have to offer to keep our merchants successful!
- Ty | VP of Services

29. Juni 2023

Excellent support! Nikola was great help. Documentation could be better tho. Some things are unclear like changing some things in bulk could be better documented.

CircuitMess
Kroatien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Recharge hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2023

We really appreciate your feedback and will be taking the time to bring your review up to the rest of our team for future updates. Thank you for the shout-out to Nikola!

- Ty | VP of Services