Recharge Subscriptions , 1.700 reseñas

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de febrero de 2024

I have never been a fan of this app...but I am warming to it since integrated checkout with shopify and chat support. Just had a great experience with support person Jaden Walker. Thanks

We Are Planet Hope
Canadá
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 4 de marzo de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2 de abril de 2024

Recharge has been a good app. There have been a few tiny glitches but the suppport team has been very timely with quick fixes and good communication.

If there were something to improve upon, more UX testing with "normal" users on customer side. Some of our customers are able to manage their subscriptions easily, but we still have a number who are confused and we help with our support team.

Alaska Gold Seafood
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 8 de abril de 2024

We appreciate your feedback!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

7 de febrero de 2024

Customer service team is excellent! Really proactive and quick with solving issues and providing assistance

Shine+ Drink
Australia
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 12 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

25 de enero de 2024

The app has definite limitations, but customer service is prompt and very helpful.

Steampunk Coffee Roasters
Reino Unido
Más de 7 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 29 de enero de 2024

We appreciate your feedback!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

9 de enero de 2024

I would recommend it. Great customer service and easy to use! Although, my clients tend to have a tough time canceling subscriptions that they ordered by accident.

EssenceTree
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 16 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your review and the feedback you've provided!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

9 de noviembre de 2023

Overall ReCharge is a very good app that provides the ability to offer subscriptions to our customers. The support team has also been very responsive and helpful in addressing any issues we have run into.

I do think that having some added customization/flexibility in the way bundles are set up and function as well as within the interface would be very beneficial and take the app to another level. Some things are a bit limited and have required workarounds.

Superior Provisions
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 15 de noviembre de 2023

We appreciate your feedback and for your time in leaving this review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

4 de octubre de 2023

Recharge has caused me some issues over the years, but their support team really kicks butt. They've gone above and beyond to help make sure my issues have been corrected. I've been using their system for 4ish years now and I highly recommend them

Fisher's Popcorn
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 16 de octubre de 2023

I'm glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team and that they've been able to assist in resolving your concerns. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

28 de agosto de 2023

The SMS feature wasn't working as expected. The 3-day notice to our customers (prior to shipment) wasn't going out. That's the most important text! Taylor P. was super helpful in getting the issue resolved. It did take a few weeks, but he maintained communication with me on a weekly basis do I knew the issue was still on his radar which gave me peace of mind. Taylor P was awesome! Thanks again for your diligence and attention to our issue. While I give the app 4 stars, I give Taylor P 5 stars!

AnnieMak
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 29 de agosto de 2023

We're glad to hear that Taylor was able to keep you up to date with regard to getting your concerns resolved. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and your feedback.
- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

17 de febrero de 2021

Customer service rep Jessie Mills is stellar. Very knowledgeable and gives quick, helpful responses. The only reason I'm not giving a 5 star is because the rest of ReCharge as an app doesn't meet her standards of service, and leaves us wanting more. Since I'm technically reviewing ReCharge I have to leave it at 4. Jessie gets 5 stars any day!

OneBlade
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 8 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 21 de marzo de 2024

We've been using Recharge for 5 years and it has provided us with the platform to grow our subscription business very well. The customer service is always very responsive and helpfull.

La Cabra
Dinamarca
Alrededor de 7 años usando la aplicación