Recharge Subscriptions , 1.712 reseñas

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de marzo de 2024

All apps have problems but the best thing about this one is that you can connect with Jaden W and get help and the answers you need very quickly compared to other apps. We spent weeks trying to figure out why our new website had a certain "bug". Jaden W was able to fix it in just a few emails in a couple of hours!

Optivida Health
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the review and the shout out to Jaden!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

20 de marzo de 2024

Our Shopify store have been using Recharge for a long time now, even before I took over as the team's e-coms guy. I've just gotten the Recharge team to switch us to the new checkout system and it's been great, so it's the right time for me to drop a review! It's easier for me to control, and it's a new clean look on our order confirmation pages. Customer service was amazing, thanks to Mariah and team!

Sarnies Coffee Singapore
Singapur
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and a shout out to Mariah!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

17 de abril de 2024

We've been using Recharge for our subscription needs and couldn't be more impressed. First off, their customer support is top-notch. Anytime we've had a question or needed assistance, they've responded promptly and with real solutions. It's reassuring to know they're there to support us.

The subscription service itself is excellent. We're on the regular tier, and it's been perfect for our needs. Managing subscriptions has never been easier, and our customers appreciate the seamless experience. Recharge's platform is intuitive and reliable, making it a breeze to set up and maintain subscriptions.

Moreover, Recharge consistently adds value. Their features are robust, and they're always improving the platform based on user feedback. We appreciate a company that listens and evolves with its customers.

Forage Hyperfoods
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 22 de abril de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

11 de marzo de 2024

If you run a subscription box business through Shopify, Recharge is the place to go. We have been using Recharge since 2016 and have had almost 0 issues or concerns. When there is a concern that arrives, they respond quickly. 5 Stars!

www.thewitchesmoon.com
Estados Unidos
Más de 7 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

It's great to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for sharing.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

19 de marzo de 2024

I just love love love this APP! I installed this when I opened my store and it has been nearly seamless. If I can a question of concern, Customer service is very quick and thorough to resolve my issue. I will continue with Recharge as long as they suit my needs! Thanks so much!!!

Try-Blue
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for the review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

18 de marzo de 2024

Recharge has been a really effective service to use for selling subscriptions. Their support team is very responsive and helpful with our questions. There are some limitations with the service, but overall we've enjoyed using Recharge for over 5+ years!

fourtillfour
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for sharing!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

22 de marzo de 2024

We migrated back to ReCharge after a poor experience with one of the new subscription apps. Our Implementation Engineer, John, was phenomenal in getting us set up. The process entire migration process was thorough and transparent.

Raaka Chocolate
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 25 de marzo de 2024

We're glad to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for the shout out to John!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

16 de abril de 2024

We have used Recharge for a couple businesses. The process is easy and works well, but the customer service is what stands out. Very responsive and helpful when I've needed them.

Wash Yo Self
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 22 de abril de 2024

We appreciate your review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

19 de febrero de 2024

Any time we're looking at adding functionality to our Cart, it's obviously a big deal, being the most critical aspect of any eComm site.
We require of course total stability and reliability, as well as excellent support, given it represents real money, for both our customers and ourselves.
Amongst a complex custom theme implementation, Recharge have been able to demonstrate why they are a reliable top-shelf plugin partner for our subscription functionality needs.

SuperFeast
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 26 de febrero de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

10 de marzo de 2024

The customer support with Recharge is fantastic. I've been personally helped by Juan C. from Recharge Technical Support, we had a Zoom call where we worked around our time different and many emails back and forth. He was wonderful, thank you!

Old Bridge Cellars
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Recharge respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We're glad to hear about your great experience with Juan!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services