Recharge Subscriptions , 1.699 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 febbraio 2021

Customer service rep Jessie Mills is stellar. Very knowledgeable and gives quick, helpful responses. The only reason I'm not giving a 5 star is because the rest of ReCharge as an app doesn't meet her standards of service, and leaves us wanting more. Since I'm technically reviewing ReCharge I have to leave it at 4. Jessie gets 5 stars any day!

OneBlade
Stati Uniti
Circa 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2021

I have been using Recharge for a few years. My subscription business has grown consistently. Great customer support, which means the most to me.

Hudson Henry Baking Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2021

The team is very helpful - they respond very quickly and are eager to help! We struggled a bit to integrate the app with the customized elements of our site but it is now working fine.

Welo Probiotics
Canada
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 febbraio 2022

We've run into some bumps with customer payment and billing issues and while the issues were frustrating, we really appreciate how quick and responsive the Recharge support was. Nigel was very helpful!

Ned
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 novembre 2021

I am still trying to understand this app. But the customer service is very good. We use it for combining discounts and subscriptions

KOS.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 ottobre 2021

Overall, this app functions well and serves the purpose of providing subscription options for our products. Tech support is always helpful and responds quickly. It would be nice if products updated automatically instead of having to manually sync. Some customers have had trouble logging in and editing their subscriptions, especially on mobile devices. ReCharge suggested we change themes recently, so we did and we're hoping this cuts down on customer frustration.

Vapour Beauty
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2022

The data structure is a bit weird but it works as promised! Also great CX team thanks for all the help!

Your Superfoods EU
Germania
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 febbraio 2021

There are some things I'd likely change a bit (finding past invoices is not as straightforward as one would like), but in general I find ReCharge support to be helpful. We appreciate our subscribers, and this makes holding onto them easier.

Steamm Espresso
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 luglio 2021

As a subscription system, the app performs fine. We are always on the hunt for a new system because Recharge's support leaves a lot to be desired. First, do not pay for enhanced support. It is no different from what is built in. When you do finally communicate with support, you will be gaslit approximately 3 times before they acknowledge that the problem exists. "We can't duplicate the problem" "There was nothing attached" "The video example you provided isn't long enough". In between each communication is at least 24 hours. It's exhausting. Most problems I've finally fixed myself using message board info or YouTube videos. Other problems require a developer. However, Recharge's recommended developers never get back in touch. I have one persisting issue that I cannot correct, Recharge refuses to correct and their developers won't acknowledge me. If all you do is sell subscriptions, Recharge is adequate. If you have other products in your store, prepare yourself for ongoing interaction with support.

Red Stick Spice Company
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 21 marzo 2024

We've been using Recharge for 5 years and it has provided us with the platform to grow our subscription business very well. The customer service is always very responsive and helpfull.

La Cabra
Danimarca
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app