レビュー (1,763)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
編集日:2021年2月1日

This app is absolutely horrible. There is so much custom code and it is incredibly slow to load. I get so many errors when trying to set up the product. I am a software engineer and am currently debating building a product that actually works for subscription products on Shopify. If I am having issues, I can only imagine how many a non-technical person would have. I'd go with another app.

Bible Hint
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年1月31日

Customer support is does not meet our expectations... they will only do email... will not get on the phone with you, dance around the issue and rarely fix it. I end up having to add other apps or find work arounds to make my site work properly with the app

Freeze Drying Cookbook
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2020年11月21日

This app is really one of the worst apps I've ever used. I started using shopify about a year and a half ago and started using Recharge since May for context. I have tried for the past 5 months to accept the flaws but it is terrible. To put it simply, every month there are errors to which support just replies "there are many reasons for errors", and i have to ask about 2-3 times before the charges are regenerated. I am not sure if they don't understand me but they always go a roundabout way before finally understanding my request. The number of things that cause errors is phenomenal. A customer can be subscribed and charged fine for 2 months, NO changes made on their part or mine, and suddenly the next month there's an error. A customer can purchase from me normally, but then under the subscription apparently there's no shipping zone set up? How is that possible when they purchase from me ALL the time or just was subscribed the month before? If you want a charge regenerated you can't even list the names of the customers. You have to provide them with the email address. Imagine if you have 100 errors, you have to click through the customer's page, copy and paste the email addressed INDIVIDUALLY to support to get it done? No to mention they take forever to reply you? The last straw was I had insufficient inventory listed, which is my fault, and so the charge had to be regenerated. I set it to charge the next day, it did not. I emailed support and they regenerated it for me, but suddenly the next month's charges were ALL errored. SO the problem just carried forward to the next month? and If i manually retry the charge, all the bills turn to $0? Why should one error just lead to another? To multiple others actually. And if you email them about the multiple errors they seem to only respond to one at a time. Example: Email problem A and B, answers A and then bot sends "how would you rate my support?" when i haven't even got B sorted out? Terrible app for 60USD, terrible support. App needs SOO much work. I don't even know why it is launched. It’s very suspicious that all the bad reviews were removed and only shows reviews from 6 Nov onwards. My review is truthful, please be warned.

malingmouse
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年6月6日

Unfortunately can't recommend this app if you already have an active subscription business. The migration is full of mistakes and no one is making sure to inform you what needs to be done when for a smooth transition. When the migration is done they just drop everything and won't even check up on charge errors from the migration. We had to discover all of these errors ourself and they are not helpfull to fix it when asked. We have lost A LOT of customers because of this migration. People are being charged wrong - either too many times or not at all when supposed to. This is your complete nightmare as a subscription business doing a migration.

Scenty.dk
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Rechargeが返信しました 2023年6月7日

We are sorry to hear that you had a difficult start to your time with Recharge. We have taken this review to our Migration Team and will be working to remedy our processes in the future based on your experience.
- Ty | VP of Services

2021年10月27日

Would not recommend 1/5 I decided on Recharge based on good reviews, UI and their other reputable clients. However, after using this app for about 3 months to manage my monthly candle subscriptions, a number of my customer subscriptions received charge errors and I was not notified about the errors and neither were my customers. After a month it was brought to my attention that my customers had not received their orders and had not been charged for the previous month. I contacted the app to help me troubleshoot this issue, in which I was told the error was unknown and I would have to manually charge the orders, which I did and the previous month's orders went through. However, the app wasn't able to provide a solution for the current month's charges and informed me that my customers would skip the current month's subscription. On top of that, the following month the same errors occurred again. I can't put my business' reputation on the line for this app's poor development and functions. I would not recommend.

MAKTUB Studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
編集日:2020年12月31日

There are better subscription solutions out there. I tried using this app for subscriptions, but I had to change the API keys for my payment provider and ReCharge doesn't allow us to to change API keys securely in the app, and the support team asked me to email them the new API keys, which is completely insecure. How can I trust a company that suggests that? Any decent app would allow me to securely update the keys directly in the app, without having to contact their support team, or send via insecure methods.

Danu
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2021年9月22日

The app is NOT made for stores outside of the US. Main issues (1) It lacks A LOT of localization (translation into other languages) as it is very US centered. Even though they have a Translations tab there are many fields that are not translatable not even if you hire a dev. Only option is to pay $300 and become Pro. Support team does not take notes of changes needed either, so it´s a dead end.
(2) Support team knowledge is very shallow they basically replicate what´s already written in the wikis or tell you the issue is with your theme or shopify. I am facing an issue with an email notification that shows incorrect information even though the code is correct, and no response from their senior support team in weeks. It took me 4 emails to convince them that it wasn't working (shouldn't it be the opposite?, that is, they help me instead of doubt me?)

amai
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年12月14日

This is the absolute worst app I've ever tried, in 15+ years of operating multiple e-commerce stores. The interface is terrible, clunky and horribly unintuitive. Cancelling took 30+ minutes to figure out including having to reach out to a support rep. The rep was helpful. But then cancellation didn't work. Tried cancelling again MULTIPLE TIMES, to no avail. Now the worst part is now the coding is stuck on my product pages, making it impossible for people to purchase. WORST APP OF ALL TIME!!!!!!!! If I could rate negative stars, I would.

House Party Design
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年1月31日

I am very disappointed. I have been waiting for 2 months for a bug that is still not solved. Randomly, the shipping fees are not charged and I keep loosing money. The customer service does not seem to care.

&THEGREEN
スイス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2021年2月6日

I don't usually rate things but this app is beyond bad. Not only do their customer service take days to get back to you when you need an answer quickly but the actual recharge app never opens on Shopify. Or is extremely slow. Even on different browsers, devices with high-speed internet. The app is super buggy, my product frequency changed without my knowledge on the backend due to a system update and my customers were over charged. Unless you have a developer who can work on the app and customise it for you and fix things quickly I would not recommend.

Modern Piping
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月