Avaliações (1.792)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de março de 2024

no worth the 99, would have to say there are better ones out there for less.

That Healthy Co
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2024

We appreciate your feedback.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

Data de edição: 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Moved from Skio and it took alot longer than I expected. Jairus was good and nice but left our site with a laggy add to cart and our subsription portal is now not working for our customers so I have had to manually do it for the past week. Would have been much easier staying with skio

Matcha Made
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 12 de fevereiro de 2024

We appreciate the five star review and the shout out to Jairus!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

Data de edição: 14 de fevereiro de 2024

They gave me my refund of surprising new charges after 7 days back and forth with Shopify support and them.

NETER NATURALS
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
3 de abril de 2024

Fonctionne bien mais les abonnement sont trop dispendieux.

Skinzy skincare
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2 de agosto de 2022

We're not in love with the ReCharge app. It's a bit non-intuitive and wonky for customers to easily make changes. Seems most can not figure out how to log in to their accounts. I WILL say that we've recently had an issue that we have been dealing with ReCharge Customer Support, and they have been fabulous. Specifically Zachary and Hector. Prompt, efficient, and effective has been their troubleshooting. They're exemplary.

gfJules
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 25 de janeiro de 2024

App has a ton of issues with almost zero support or "above and beyond" support (only support is "we cant help but here is a list of developers you can pay OR the immediate defensive response of "this isnt our fault")

Unilateral changes made that we, as a client, are then forced to edit code to comply or pay developers to keep up. The backend dashboard has been updated looks wise but still lacks a handful of common sense, small edits to make life easier for our support team in account management.

EDIT: The only truly positive experience we've had is with Nick from eshopgenius. His development work is valued and extremely beneficial.

The Everset
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
22 de outubro de 2021

Some of the history information is misleading for agents to follow. One of our agents is unable to retry charges or refund customers and an investigation is ongoing with developers

Harringtons Pet Food
Reino Unido
Quase 5 anos usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2021

After a lot of back and forth, we finally have the app running and it seems to be working pretty well. My biggest complaint is support is EXTREMELY slow to respond at times, which can be frustrating in ecommerce. All my questions and issues were handled and handled correctly, just wish there was a little more ease of access to support, vie chat or anything.

Mr. Moxey's
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de setembro de 2023

Thank you to Matt J who was able to help us same day! Gives us lots of peace of mind knowing we can reach out and right away hear back. Thank you!

ketolibriyum
Canadá
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de setembro de 2021

They switched me over to a paid account without me asking for it. Now they no longer have a free account. 1% + .10 so now my credit card charge rate is extra high once you add this onto what credit cards/paypal is charging. Thank you for working with me and removing charges that were not mine.

Jumpy Monkey® Coffee
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app