Recharge Subscriptions , 1.700 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de março de 2024

All apps have problems but the best thing about this one is that you can connect with Jaden W and get help and the answers you need very quickly compared to other apps. We spent weeks trying to figure out why our new website had a certain "bug". Jaden W was able to fix it in just a few emails in a couple of hours!

Optivida Health
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the review and the shout out to Jaden!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

20 de março de 2024

Our Shopify store have been using Recharge for a long time now, even before I took over as the team's e-coms guy. I've just gotten the Recharge team to switch us to the new checkout system and it's been great, so it's the right time for me to drop a review! It's easier for me to control, and it's a new clean look on our order confirmation pages. Customer service was amazing, thanks to Mariah and team!

Sarnies Coffee Singapore
Singapura
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and a shout out to Mariah!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

11 de março de 2024

If you run a subscription box business through Shopify, Recharge is the place to go. We have been using Recharge since 2016 and have had almost 0 issues or concerns. When there is a concern that arrives, they respond quickly. 5 Stars!

www.thewitchesmoon.com
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

It's great to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for sharing.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

19 de março de 2024

I just love love love this APP! I installed this when I opened my store and it has been nearly seamless. If I can a question of concern, Customer service is very quick and thorough to resolve my issue. I will continue with Recharge as long as they suit my needs! Thanks so much!!!

Try-Blue
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for the review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

18 de março de 2024

Recharge has been a really effective service to use for selling subscriptions. Their support team is very responsive and helpful with our questions. There are some limitations with the service, but overall we've enjoyed using Recharge for over 5+ years!

fourtillfour
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for sharing!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

19 de fevereiro de 2024

Any time we're looking at adding functionality to our Cart, it's obviously a big deal, being the most critical aspect of any eComm site.
We require of course total stability and reliability, as well as excellent support, given it represents real money, for both our customers and ourselves.
Amongst a complex custom theme implementation, Recharge have been able to demonstrate why they are a reliable top-shelf plugin partner for our subscription functionality needs.

SuperFeast
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

22 de março de 2024

We migrated back to ReCharge after a poor experience with one of the new subscription apps. Our Implementation Engineer, John, was phenomenal in getting us set up. The process entire migration process was thorough and transparent.

Raaka Chocolate
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2024

We're glad to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for the shout out to John!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

10 de março de 2024

The customer support with Recharge is fantastic. I've been personally helped by Juan C. from Recharge Technical Support, we had a Zoom call where we worked around our time different and many emails back and forth. He was wonderful, thank you!

Old Bridge Cellars
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

We're glad to hear about your great experience with Juan!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

19 de janeiro de 2024

We have been users of ReCharge for a while, but just switched to use Bundles for our subscription and it simplifies everything. Our customers can now select what they want to receive every month based off what we have in stock, which is a real game changer. Irving from the Customer Service team was instrumental in making sure we had everything we needed and that the migration was a success.

Paint Plot Australia
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

8 de março de 2024

Amazing and flawless activation! Thank you Jairus, for giving customized feedback and recommendation and really going above and beyond supporting not just our launch but our overall retention strategy!

Also would like to say thank you to Nicky and Deb of Sales Team for the wonderful walkthrough

Mauna Loa
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Recharge deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and a shout out for our team.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services