Recensioner (1 801)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 juli 2024

Courteous, professional and timely customer support. Much appreciated dealing with real humans in these times where AI has replaced customer service personnel in too many businesses.

InfoDefender
Kanada
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Recharge svarade 22 juli 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2 april 2024

Recharge has been a good app. There have been a few tiny glitches but the suppport team has been very timely with quick fixes and good communication.

If there were something to improve upon, more UX testing with "normal" users on customer side. Some of our customers are able to manage their subscriptions easily, but we still have a number who are confused and we help with our support team.

Alaska Gold Seafood
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Recharge svarade 8 april 2024

We appreciate your feedback!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

29 februari 2024

I have never been a fan of this app...but I am warming to it since integrated checkout with shopify and chat support. Just had a great experience with support person Jaden Walker. Thanks

We Are Planet Hope
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Recharge svarade 4 mars 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

7 februari 2024

Customer service team is excellent! Really proactive and quick with solving issues and providing assistance

Shine+ Drink
Australien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Recharge svarade 12 februari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

9 november 2023

Overall ReCharge is a very good app that provides the ability to offer subscriptions to our customers. The support team has also been very responsive and helpful in addressing any issues we have run into.

I do think that having some added customization/flexibility in the way bundles are set up and function as well as within the interface would be very beneficial and take the app to another level. Some things are a bit limited and have required workarounds.

Superior Provisions
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Recharge svarade 15 november 2023

We appreciate your feedback and for your time in leaving this review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

25 januari 2024

The app has definite limitations, but customer service is prompt and very helpful.

Steampunk Coffee Roasters
Storbritannien
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Recharge svarade 29 januari 2024

We appreciate your feedback!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

9 januari 2024

I would recommend it. Great customer service and easy to use! Although, my clients tend to have a tough time canceling subscriptions that they ordered by accident.

EssenceTree
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Recharge svarade 16 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your review and the feedback you've provided!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

28 augusti 2023

The SMS feature wasn't working as expected. The 3-day notice to our customers (prior to shipment) wasn't going out. That's the most important text! Taylor P. was super helpful in getting the issue resolved. It did take a few weeks, but he maintained communication with me on a weekly basis do I knew the issue was still on his radar which gave me peace of mind. Taylor P was awesome! Thanks again for your diligence and attention to our issue. While I give the app 4 stars, I give Taylor P 5 stars!

AnnieMak
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Recharge svarade 29 augusti 2023

We're glad to hear that Taylor was able to keep you up to date with regard to getting your concerns resolved. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and your feedback.
- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

4 oktober 2023

Recharge has caused me some issues over the years, but their support team really kicks butt. They've gone above and beyond to help make sure my issues have been corrected. I've been using their system for 4ish years now and I highly recommend them

Fisher's Popcorn
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Recharge svarade 16 oktober 2023

I'm glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team and that they've been able to assist in resolving your concerns. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

22 februari 2021

I have been using Recharge for a few years. My subscription business has grown consistently. Great customer support, which means the most to me.

Hudson Henry Baking Co.
USA
Ungefär 9 år användning av appen