Recensioner (1 797)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 november 2021

The customer service received from Vuk was excellent, a quick turnaround and plenty of guidance provided to help with next steps.

Neal's Yard Dairy
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
28 januari 2021

We were having trouble with the Recharge app, but Katrina N. on chat support was very helpful, she was able to resolve our issue very quickly!

Quality of Life Labs
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
1 februari 2021

First of all, I would like to point out that the customer service is awesome. Every person I interacted with so far, has been very helpful and followed up until the issue was solved.
Secondly the app is great. It does almost everything I need it to. There are just a few little things that are missing like changing the currency on the same domain just like it is possible on Shopify or it would be amazing if I could use additional payment methods like European debit cards on the checkout. Also another feature that would be amazing is to have attach products to boxes in the back office in order to easily integrate it with my fulfillment center.

Tuf Cookie
Belgien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
28 januari 2021

Recharge Subscriptions does pretty well, it's not perfect and it's definitely missing some functionality, but we can't find anything better on the shopify app store. Clay with customer service has been very helpful!

Real Hero Studios
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
13 januari 2021

I like the functionality of the app very much, however customizing the widget (i.e. removing one time purchase option) is a little too restrictive. Everything else is great!

Tiny Human Food
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
29 september 2021

The Interface is a bit confusing and can be designed better. However the functionallity is excellent and the service is responding within Minutes and helps to solve issues immediately. Would absolutely recommend!

tornqvistshop
Tyskland
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
18 oktober 2021

The app is great for relatively simple subscription models. More a fault of Shopify than this app's developers, but things can get very convoluted very quickly due to multiple duplicate products being created. Their support is great, however, so any hiccups we've had were taken care of through support. I could only give 4 stars though, because with the number of times we've had to contact support, it feels like charging $300/mo for enhanced support is somewhat extortionate. They are overall pretty timely (usually 1-2 business days), however.

UNI KEY Health
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
8 juni 2021

The app is easy to set up and if there are issues the team is very responsive. The interface can be a little convoluted to navigate and we don't have options to set proper discount percentages unless we create a coupon from within the app. The out of the box implementation inserts certain text in areas where it's not needed and there is no edit functionality to modify. Other than that it's been helpful in testing out the viability of a subscription program.

Naturaz
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
16 februari 2022

Overall the app works, the updated interface is a lot more user friendly, but I wish some things were easier, especially from the customer pov.

funk & Michael Brothers online shop
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
22 november 2021

I use this app for subscription services. Although I find it hard to navigate sometimes, the support I received from their team always made me feel like if I got lost or messed something us, they would be right there to help me set it right! I am so very grateful for Alex G from the support team for giving me the help and instruction to make me feel confident navigating the app on my own. She has made me feel like I am capable of navigating this aspect of our business and for that I am beyond happy with their support services.

Our Gorongosa
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen