Recharge Subscriptions

Recharge Subscriptions

From $99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1324 reviews
1150 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1150 reviews
August 17, 2022

Works great! We use it in 3 different stores :) Every time you need support, they reply and help you ASAP!

Happy Mammoth
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 years
August 11, 2022

Excellent, fast customer service. Some data redundancies that can make entry a chore, but overall does exactly what we need.

Unionville Vineyards
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
July 29, 2022

Super Super Helpful getting us set up! We appreciate their great communication and the one on one help.

Epic Print Concepts
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 29, 2022

We use Recharge to offer subscription items to our customers and we are very happy with their system. Even when we have issue, which are rare, the support is quick and effective.

Kalahari Snacks
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
July 29, 2022

This app is PERFECT for subscriptions. We have been using in our shop for about 2 years now and runs very smoothly. Their customer support is BEYOND helpful and very responsive!

Pacific Cookie Company
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 28, 2022

The Guided Launch process made migration easier than I ever would have expected. The support received from John in the Recharge Launch team was fantastic; fast response times, thorough explanations and flexibility to work across our timezones. We're looking forward to our customers experiencing the improved customer portal and overall subscription experience, with the features that Recharge has available.

Seven Seeds
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 26, 2022

Miley was fantastic and very patient when I was asking a million questions. She managed to successfully integrate the Shopify <> Recahrge checkouts with no issues and no time down. Very impressed. Thanks!

DASH
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 22, 2022

Customer service was excellent in helping with my subscription products, in a timely manner. I recommend the Recharge app. for your e-commerce business needs.

Barkin Buddha Java
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 21, 2022

Had the best service experience with Juan from ReCharge support. He solved an extremely complicated issue for us within a couple of hours — and it's a testament to the level of service that ReCharge provides.

Prima
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 21, 2022

Highly recommend this app! The support staff are very helpful and prompt with their responses. They are the best!

Wrappr
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years