Recharge Subscriptions

Recharge Subscriptions

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1316 reviews
93 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
93 reviews
June 22, 2021

Good app, easy and straightforward to use. Not many customizations available for the look and feel on the site however.

Velish Village
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 8, 2021

The app is easy to set up and if there are issues the team is very responsive. The interface can be a little convoluted to navigate and we don't have options to set proper discount percentages unless we create a coupon from within the app. The out of the box implementation inserts certain text in areas where it's not needed and there is no edit functionality to modify. Other than that it's been helpful in testing out the viability of a subscription program.

Naturaz
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited June 4, 2021

I really enjoy using recharge, I hope they can do more to improve customisation of customer portals, otherwise a good service!

Winepost
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 3, 2021

Helpfull customerservice. The features requested was not avaiable. However the customer service was quick to offer other tools.

Craft Makers Collective
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited June 29, 2021

After installing the app, our store encountered theme issues. Recharge helped us out and we found a good solution to the problem. Now, everything runs smoothly.

HairLust
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 12, 2021

The function of the app is great, but the clean up of it is a bit confusing. Would love for the products to sync automatically!

OLAPLEX
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited May 10, 2021

The support is great, but it does lack some features I wish it had. Would love to be able to charge customers on the same day each month and/or schedule cut-off dates for new subscribers.

The Creative Learning Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 6, 2021

We are happy overall. The primary pain point is the lack of integration with Shopify checkout, but we understand that is in process.

needed.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 5, 2021

Easy to install. Nice sales and support team.
It would be nice if it worked better in Safari. No problems with Chrome

her1 - Natural Wellbeing
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 28, 2021

Their customer service is excellent, they sort any problems in a flash. I also like how it integrates with other apps like Klaviyo.

Happy Inside
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months