BSS: B2B Subscriptions , 14 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 14 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
9. juni 2021

I was stuck since 3 weeks. Not got solution from anywhere. Then shopify team guided me to ask apps developers for the help, I wonder within 15-20 minutes my burden was went off... I'm so impressed by their skills. Al the best team!

Campground Internet
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 24. august 2021

A great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Hope everything works well now and enjoy our app!

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

16. juni 2021

This subscription app allows for variants (e.g. different time spans, quantities etc.) where Bold and ReCharge do not – with them, you need a separate product for each variant. BSS Subscription & Recurring Pay works perfectly for our needs, is easy to set up and the support team are super helpful and quick to respond.

Raw Vision
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 24. august 2021

Hi,

It's Steph from the team. It was a great time to work with you to improve the app.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

29. juli 2021

We used this app to help us install a monthly subscription, and the creation of the subscription plan had very clear instructions to follow. Additionally, we needed help to establish something in the subscription plan, and we contacted a member of the BSS Commerce business. They helped us immediately. They were very efficient, good, and quick at communicating, and helped us solve every problem. Love the team, and love the app.

Five Senses Sensory Play
SAR Hongkong
Cirka et år bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 24. august 2021

Thank you so much for your nice review and your patience so far.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

6. juni 2021

10/10 customer service. Immediate response and gave all the support needed to fix my customization. App works as promised! Thank you very much.

swedishcollagen-sweden
Sverige
7 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 24. august 2021

A great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Hope everything works well now and enjoy our app!

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

24. november 2021

Compared to the other Shopify subscription software, this is the best and least expensive -- and intuitive to install. I also asked a few questions to support and got amazingly detailed replies. Highly recommended.

Regenacol
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 8. december 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

21. juli 2021

This app is great and does exactly what we need it to do for our Shopify store. We sell a monthly coaching program which charges on an evergreen basis. The app is fairly new so it is still missing some features, which would improve ease of use, but these are not show stoppers for us and just require a step or two extra in most cases. The customer support is very fast and we always get a resolution. The team are also super responsive to user feedback, so its great to have some input on the direction of the development. We are very happy so far and would recommend to others looking for a subscription solution for their Shopify store.

The Little Design Corner
Australien
5 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 24. august 2021

Thanks for your review.

It's Steph from the team.

We know that you came across some hiccups with the settings but you were very patient and nice to us.

Happy that everything was sorted out now.

Enjoy and take care.

14. august 2021

Had a small issue with the dashboard showing the wrong amount, but they replied right away, and resolved it for the next order. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LicenseeData.com
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 24. august 2021

Thanks for sharing your review with us.

Your review will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day by day.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

15. marts 2022

I spent a while researching different subscription apps on Shopify and the BSS Commerce app was the most intuitive programme with a simple plug and play setup. I also required customisation to the subscription box and Gigi, in their customer support team and the technician XuTho were very accomodating in meeting my requests. I can't thank the team enough for their help throughout - even when I was asking plenty of questions! The BSS Commerce app is way easier to integrate than the other subscription apps, and much more cost-effective. 5+stars from us - Let's Sanitise Team

Let's Sanitise
Storbritannien
29 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 21. marts 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

27. januar 2022

This is a great app for the price. It offers most of the features you will need and the interface is friendly and intuitive. And there are NO profit-eating fees for every subscription you sell. I'm having a bit of an issue with the lack of admin notification setting in my Platinum plan, but my service rep Gigi, and tech expert, Xu Tho, are working to resolve it quickly.

HRDQ
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 15. februar 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

6. juli 2021

Easy to use and well worth the money. The support team is also excellent and really quick to resolve any issues you might run into, I had some trouble with theme compatibility and they fixed it in a few hours without a charge. Really nice of them.

3D VERK
Island
12 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 24. august 2021

Thanks for your kind words.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Nice day!